SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Wed, May 23 2018 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Thu, May 24 2018 7:30 PM
Grand Island Plus Workshop PLUS Dick Busboom Grand Island, NE
Fri, May 25 2018 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Memorial SaluteNew Location, St Martha's Papillion, NE MS Marshall Poole Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, May 26 2018 8:00 PM
Circle Squares MS Dick Busboom Grand Island, NE
Sat, May 26 2018 9:00 AM
Eastern Federation - OASDC Annual Memorial Weekend MS Buddy Weaver Mike Hogan Mike & Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, May 27 2018 9:30 AM
Eastern Federation - OASDC Annual Memorial Weekend MS Buddy Weaver Mike Hogan Mike & Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Mon, May 28 2018 7:30 PM
Plus Circulators PLUS Sue Dellere Columbus, NE
Tue, May 29 2018 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sun, Jun 03 2018 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Recycle Dance MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, Jun 05 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles NEW LOCATION - Messiah Lutheran Church5015 S. 80th Street.Ralston Due to Vac. Bible School MS Sue Dellere Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 05 2018 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Ice Cream Floatsat Pufahl Barn MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Wed, Jun 06 2018 7:00 PM
Chase County Stompers MS Ed Claflin Imperial, NE
Sat, Jun 09 2018 7:30 PM
49er's MS Elaine Peacock Norfolk, NE
Sat, Jun 09 2018 8:00 PM
Circle Squares MS Dick Busboom Grand Island, NE
Mon, Jun 11 2018 7:30 PM
Plus Spinners PLUS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Tue, Jun 12 2018 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Wed, Jun 13 2018 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Thu, Jun 14 2018 7:30 PM
Grand Island Plus Workshop PLUS Dick Busboom Grand Island, NE
Sat, Jun 16 2018 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts MS Lanny Weaklend York, NE
Sun, Jun 17 2018 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares MS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Tue, Jun 19 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Lynn Nelson Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 19 2018 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Banana Splitsat Pufahl Barn MS Elliot Krutzfield Norfolk, NE
Sat, Jun 23 2018 7:30 PM
49er's Pie Night MS Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Sat, Jun 23 2018 8:00 PM
Circle Squares MS Dick Busboom Grand Island, NE