SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Tue, Sep 25 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Barry Peck Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Wed, Sep 26 2018 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders NO DANCE


MS Minden, NE
Fri, Sep 28 2018 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Jerry Junck Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Sep 29 2018 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Steve Hackman Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Sep 29 2018 7:30 PM
Mainstream Lessons
Contact Barb at 402-515-1186

LES Terry Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sun, Sep 30 2018 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for information
SUNDAY

LES Wayne Lorenzen La Vista, NE
Sun, Sep 30 2018 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Tommy Russell Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Mon, Oct 01 2018 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 02 2018 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 02 2018 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Thu, Oct 04 2018 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 05 2018 8:00 PM
River City Square's National Get Funky Day


MS Chuch Veldhuizen Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 06 2018 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Oct 06 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Classic Country


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Oct 07 2018 4:30 PM
Harold's Squares Fall Festival


MS Mike Hogan Columbus, NE
Sun, Oct 07 2018 5:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Contact Kenard Swift at (712) 592-0074


LES Kenard Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Mon, Oct 08 2018 7:30 PM
Plus Spinners


PLUS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Mon, Oct 08 2018 8:00 PM
Windmill City Plus


PLUS Marshall Poole Axtell, NE
Tue, Oct 09 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Wed, Oct 10 2018 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders


MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Thu, Oct 11 2018 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 12 2018 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 13 2018 7:00 PM
Chase County Stompers


MS Roger Schappell Imperial, NE
Sat, Oct 13 2018 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Oct 13 2018 7:30 PM
49er's Hot Dogs


MS Elliot Krutzfield Norfolk, NE
Sun, Oct 14 2018 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Doug Phillips Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Oct 14 2018 2:00 PM
Nebraska NE Federation Fall Festival


MS Sue Dellere Hader, NE
Mon, Oct 15 2018 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 16 2018 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares NO DANCE


PLUS Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 16 2018 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Pie Night


MS Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Fri, Oct 19 2018 8:00 PM
River City Square's Apple Festival


MS Dean Dederman Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 20 2018 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Mary Channer Paul York, NE
Sat, Oct 20 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Autumn Harvest


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Oct 21 2018 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Eighty-O's


MS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Mon, Oct 22 2018 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 23 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Jerry Junck Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Wed, Oct 24 2018 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders


MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Fri, Oct 26 2018 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Marshall Poole Omaha, NE