SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Tue, Jun 15 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 15 2021 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers
at Pufahl Barn

MS Wayne Lorenzen Norfolk, NE
Sat, Jun 19 2021 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Jerry Junck York, NE
Tue, Jun 22 2021 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 29 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Bryan Bush TBA Ralston NE
Tue, Jul 06 2021 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 06 2021 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Kenard Swift Norfolk, NE
Tue, Jul 13 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE
Fri, Jul 16 2021 8:00 PM
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way


MS Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Johnson, NE
Tue, Jul 20 2021 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Norfolk, NE
Tue, Jul 20 2021 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 27 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Tom Manning TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 03 2021 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, Aug 03 2021 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Aug 06 2021 7:30 PM
North East Federation Open Mike


MS Kenard Swift Norfolk, NE
Sat, Aug 07 2021 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Wayne Lorenzen York, NE
Tue, Aug 10 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles Club's 31st Anniversary


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 14 2021 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Summer Dance


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE