SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Mon, Sep 27 2021 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Rick & Mary at 402-371-9276


LES Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, Sep 28 2021 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 01 2021 8:00 PM
River City Square's National Homemade Cookies


MS Barry Peck Carla Peck Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 02 2021 7:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Oct 02 2021 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Welcome Back


MS Lanny Weaklend Ron Stairs Omaha, NE
Mon, Oct 04 2021 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Rick & Mary at 402-371-9276


LES Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, Oct 05 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Mike Hogan Ron Stairs Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 05 2021 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Kenard Swift Norfolk, NE
Thu, Oct 07 2021 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Thu, Oct 07 2021 8:30 PM
Plus Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 08 2021 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Lanny Weaklend Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 09 2021 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Bill Henke Connie Henke Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Oct 09 2021 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Tommy Russell Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Oct 10 2021 2:00 PM
NE Nebraska Fall Festival Apple Pickin Time


MS Bill Henke Laurel, NE
Mon, Oct 11 2021 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Rick & Mary at 402-371-9276


LES Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, Oct 12 2021 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares CANCELLED


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 15 2021 8:00 PM
River City Square's Harvest Day


MS Dean Dederman Ron & Norma Stairs Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 16 2021 7:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Darwin Barker York, NE
Sat, Oct 16 2021 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Kenard Swift Ron Stairs Omaha, NE
Mon, Oct 18 2021 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Rick & Mary at 402-371-9276


LES Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, Oct 19 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 19 2021 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Fri, Oct 22 2021 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Spooktacular


MS Doug Phillips Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 23 2021 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Oct 23 2021 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Kenard Swift Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Oct 24 2021 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Bob Furr Laurel, NE
Mon, Oct 25 2021 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Rick & Mary at 402-371-9276


LES Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, Oct 26 2021 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 29 2021 8:00 PM
River City Square's Nightmare on Magnolla Ave.


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 30 2021 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Halloween


MS Lanny Weaklend Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 02 2021 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Mary Channer Paul Norfolk, NE
Tue, Nov 02 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Barry Peck Carla Peck Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 05 2021 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Salute to Vets


MS Mike Hogan Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 06 2021 7:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Nov 06 2021 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Nov 06 2021 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Tom Manning Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Nov 09 2021 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 12 2021 8:00 PM
River City Square's It's 5 O'Clock Somewhere


MS Darwin Barker Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Nov 13 2021 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Turkey Trot


MS Doug Phillips Amy Swift Omaha, NE
Sun, Nov 14 2021 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Laurel, NE
Sun, Nov 14 2021 2:00 PM
Plus Lessons Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for information
SUNDAY

LES Wayne Lorenzen La Vista, NE
Tue, Nov 16 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Dean Dederman Mike Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 16 2021 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Bob Furr Norfolk, NE
Fri, Nov 19 2021 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Allen Hahn Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 20 2021 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Nov 20 2021 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Lyle Waterhouse Kenard Swift Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Nov 23 2021 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 26 2021 8:00 PM
River City Square's $1 Off for 2 Food Items


MS Tom Manning Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Nov 27 2021 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Be Thankful


MS Darwin Barker Ron Stairs Omaha, NE
Sun, Nov 28 2021 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Bryan Bush Laurel, NE