SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Sun, Apr 23 2017 2:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant York, NE
Sun, Apr 23 2017 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers CANCELLED MS Laurel, NE
Mon, Apr 24 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Mon, Apr 24 2017 7:30 PM
Plus Circulators PLUS Mary Channer-Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, Apr 25 2017 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Tom Roper Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Apr 28 2017 7:30 PM
Leather & Lace Root Beer Floats MS Chuck Veldhuizen Wayne, NE
Fri, Apr 28 2017 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus April Showers MS Dean Dederman Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 29 2017 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sun, Apr 30 2017 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares MS Chuck Veldhuisen Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Mon, May 01 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Mon, May 01 2017 7:30 PM
Sandhills Twirlers Monday Night Dance MS Tom Roper Valentine, NE
Tue, May 02 2017 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Tom Roper Omaha, NE
Tue, May 02 2017 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Fri, May 05 2017 8:00 PM
River City Square's Cinco de Mayo MS Gary Smith Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, May 06 2017 7:30 PM
Family Frolics MS Ed Claflin McCook, NE
Sat, May 06 2017 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, May 06 2017 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Sundaes on Sat. MS Dean Dederman John Chunka Omaha, NE
Sat, May 06 2017 8:00 PM
Windmill City Plus PLUS Marshall Poole Axtell, NE
Sun, May 07 2017 6:00 PM
Harold's Squares MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Mon, May 08 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Mon, May 08 2017 7:30 PM
Plus Spinners PLUS Mary Channer Paul Norfolk, NE
Tue, May 09 2017 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles Dancing at Messiah Lutheran Church,5015 South 80 Street, Ralston due to Elections MS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Wed, May 10 2017 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Fri, May 12 2017 7:30 PM
Leather & Lace Snacks MS Elaine Peacock Wayne, NE
Fri, May 12 2017 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus MS Jerry Junck Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, May 13 2017 7:00 PM
Chase County Stompers MS Mike Oliviere Imperial, NE
Sat, May 13 2017 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Mon, May 15 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Tue, May 16 2017 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Hadar Community Building, 202 South 3rd Ave., Hadar, NE MS Jerry Junck Hadar, NE
Tue, May 16 2017 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, May 20 2017 7:00 PM
Sandhills Twirlers MS Elaine Peacock Valentine, NE
Sat, May 20 2017 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts MS Zach Lorenzen York, NE
Sat, May 20 2017 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sun, May 21 2017 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares MS Wayne Lorenzen Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, May 21 2017 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Pie Night MS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Mon, May 22 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Mon, May 22 2017 7:30 PM
Plus Circulators PLUS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Tue, May 23 2017 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Sue Dellere Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Wed, May 24 2017 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE