SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Sep 20 2019 8:00 PM
Nebraska State Square and Roun NE State Weekend Dance


MS Hunter Keller Betty Skillett Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 21 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Sep 21 2019 9:00 AM
Nebraska State Square and Roun NE State Weekend Dance


MS Hunter Keller Betty Skillett Hastings, NE
Mon, Sep 23 2019 7:30 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Rick & Mary at 402-371-9276


LES Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, Sep 24 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Sep 27 2019 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Mike Hogan JoAnne McCurley Omaha, NE
Sat, Sep 28 2019 5:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Contact Barb at 402-515-1186


LES Terry Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Sep 28 2019 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Tommy Russell Barb Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Sep 28 2019 7:30 PM
49er's


MS Elaine Peacock Norfolk, NE
Sat, Sep 28 2019 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Divided House


MS Bob Furr JoAnne McCurley Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Sep 29 2019 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for information
SUNDAY

LES Wayne Lorenzen La Vista, NE
Sun, Sep 29 2019 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Contact Kenard Swift at (712) 592-0074


LES Kenard Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Mon, Sep 30 2019 7:30 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Rick & Mary at 402-371-9276


LES Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, Oct 01 2019 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 01 2019 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Darwin Barker Norfolk, NE
Thu, Oct 03 2019 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 04 2019 8:00 PM
River City Square's Let's Get this Party Started


MS Elaine Peacock Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 05 2019 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Darwin Barker York, NE
Sat, Oct 05 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Oct 06 2019 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares


MS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Mon, Oct 07 2019 7:30 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Rick & Mary at 402-371-9276


LES Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, Oct 08 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Jerry Junck Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Thu, Oct 10 2019 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 11 2019 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus America Discovered


MS Lanny Weaklend Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 12 2019 7:30 PM
49er's Salad Night


MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Sat, Oct 12 2019 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Oct 12 2019 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Food Pantry


MS Elaine Peacock Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Oct 13 2019 2:00 PM
Northeast Federation Fall Dance
Dancing Between The Pumpkins
Meal following
MS Jerry Junck Hadar, NE
Mon, Oct 14 2019 7:30 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Rick & Mary at 402-371-9276


LES Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, Oct 15 2019 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Salid Night


MS Elaine Peacock Norfolk, NE
Tue, Oct 15 2019 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 18 2019 8:00 PM
River City Square's Harvest Time


MS Dean Dederman Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 19 2019 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Oct 19 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Autumn Harvest


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Oct 20 2019 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares


MS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Mon, Oct 21 2019 7:30 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Rick & Mary at 402-371-9276


LES Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Tue, Oct 22 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 25 2019 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Darwin Barker Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 26 2019 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Oct 26 2019 7:30 PM
49er's Halloween - Salad's


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Norfolk, NE
Sat, Oct 26 2019 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Monster Mash


MS Doug McCart Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Oct 27 2019 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers Sloppy Joes


MS Darwin Barker Laurel, NE
Tue, Oct 29 2019 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 01 2019 8:00 PM
River City Square's Candy Swap


MS Chuch Veldhuizen Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Nov 02 2019 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Nov 02 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's George Strait


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Nov 03 2019 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Baked Potato Night


MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, Nov 05 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 05 2019 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Ken Marks Norfolk, NE
Fri, Nov 08 2019 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Veterans Salute


MS Bryan Buush Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 09 2019 7:30 PM
49er's


MS Elliot Krutzfield Norfolk, NE
Sat, Nov 09 2019 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Nov 09 2019 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Graduation Dance


MS All Callers All Cuers Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Nov 10 2019 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers Pies


MS Elaine Peacock Laurel, NE
Tue, Nov 12 2019 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 15 2019 8:00 PM
River City Square's National Clean out your
refrigerator day

MS Elliot Kriutzfield Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Nov 16 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Turkey Trot


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Nov 17 2019 2:00 PM
Plus Lessons Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for information
SUNDAY

LES Wayne Lorenzen La Vista, NE
Sun, Nov 17 2019 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Soup Night


MS Roger McNeil Columbus, NE
Tue, Nov 19 2019 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Slooppy Joe Night


MS Roger McNeil Norfolk, NE
Tue, Nov 19 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Dean Dederman Pat Schrant Omaha, NE