SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Jan 29 2021 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus CANCELLED


MS Doug Phillips Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 30 2021 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares CANCELLED


MS Mike Hogan Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Feb 02 2021 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers CANCELLED


MS Kenard Swift Norfolk, NE
Fri, Feb 05 2021 8:00 PM
River City Square's Sweet Tart Dance


MS Elliot Kriutzfield TBA Papillion,NE
Sat, Feb 06 2021 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts CANCELLED


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Feb 06 2021 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's CANCELLED


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Feb 09 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles CANCELLED


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 12 2021 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus CANCELLED


MS Mike Hogan TBA Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 13 2021 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Heart to Heart


MS Kenard Swift Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Feb 14 2021 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers CANCELLED


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Laurel, NE
Tue, Feb 16 2021 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers CANCELLED


MS Mike Hogan Norfolk, NE
Fri, Feb 19 2021 8:00 PM
River City Square's Cowboy Chilli


MS Kenard Swift Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Feb 20 2021 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts CANCELLED


MS Mary Channer Paul York, NE
Sat, Feb 20 2021 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's CANCELLED


MS Darwin Barker TBA Omaha, NE
Sun, Feb 21 2021 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for information
SUNDAY

LES Wayne Lorenzen La Vista, NE
Tue, Feb 23 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles CANCELLED


MS Sue Dellere TBA Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 26 2021 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus CANCELLED


MS Dean Dederman Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 27 2021 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Lyle Waterhouse Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Feb 28 2021 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers CANCELLED


MS Kenard Swift Laurel, NE
Tue, Mar 02 2021 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Norfolk, NE
Fri, Mar 05 2021 8:00 PM
River City Square's Bushels of Fun


MS Brian Bush TBA Papillion,NE
Sat, Mar 06 2021 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Mar 06 2021 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Mar 09 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 12 2021 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Darwin Barker JoAnne McCurley Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 13 2021 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Luck Of The Irish


MS Tommy Russell Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Mar 14 2021 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Elliot Kriutzfield Laurel, NE
Tue, Mar 16 2021 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Mary Channer-Paul Norfolk, NE
Fri, Mar 19 2021 8:00 PM
River City Square's NO DANCE


MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Mar 20 2021 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Sue Dellere York, NE
Sat, Mar 20 2021 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Spring is Here


MS Mike Hogan TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Mar 23 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Mike Hogan TBA Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 26 2021 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Sue Dellere Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 27 2021 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Play Ball


MS Tom Manning Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Mar 28 2021 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Laurel, NE