SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Tue, Sep 29 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares CANCELLED


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Thu, Oct 01 2020 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons CANCELLED


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 02 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's Welcome To Fall


MS Chuch Veldhuizen Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 03 2020 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts CANCELLED


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Oct 03 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's CANCELLED


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE
Sun, Oct 04 2020 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for information
SUNDAY

LES Wayne Lorenzen La Vista, NE
Tue, Oct 06 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles CANCELLED


MS Barry Peck TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 06 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Mary Channer-Paul Norfolk, NE
Thu, Oct 08 2020 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons CANCELLED


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 09 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Lanny Weaklend Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 10 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares CANCELLED


MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Oct 11 2020 3:00 PM
North East Federation CANCELLED


MS Kenard Swift Norfolk, NE
Tue, Oct 13 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares CANCELLED


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 16 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's Team Spirit


MS Dean Dederman Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 17 2020 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts CANCELLED


MS Lanny Weaklend York, NE
Sat, Oct 17 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's CANCELLED


MS Mike Hogan TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 20 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles CANCELLED


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 20 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Fri, Oct 23 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Doug Phillips Amy Swift Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 24 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Monster Mash


MS Doug McCart Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Oct 25 2020 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Dean Dederman Laurel, NE
Tue, Oct 27 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares CANCELLED


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 30 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's Frankenstein Friday


MS Chris Wildhagen Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 31 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's CANCELLED


MS Mike Hogan TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 03 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Norfolk, NE
Tue, Nov 03 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 06 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Mike Hogan Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 07 2020 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts CANCELLED


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Nov 07 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Lyle Waterhouse Kenard Swift Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Nov 08 2020 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Kenard Swift Laurel, NE
Tue, Nov 10 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 13 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's Superstition


MS Barry Peck Carla Peck Papillion,NE
Sat, Nov 14 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Turkey Trot


MS Doug Phillips TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 17 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Roger McNeil Norfolk, NE
Tue, Nov 17 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Dean Dederman TBA Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 20 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Sue Dellere Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 21 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Pioneer Dance


MS Wayne Lorenzen Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Nov 22 2020 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Dean Dederman Laurel, NE
Tue, Nov 24 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 27 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's Black Friday


MS Lanny Weaklend Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Nov 28 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Bryon Bush TBA Omaha, NE