SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Tue, Feb 28 2017 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 03 2017 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus MS Darwin Barker John Chunka Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 04 2017 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts MS Wayne Lorenzen York, NE
Sat, Mar 04 2017 7:30 PM
Family Frolics MS Ed Claflin McCook, NE
Sat, Mar 04 2017 7:30 PM
Sandhills Twirlers MS Elmer Claycomb Valentine, NE
Sat, Mar 04 2017 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Mar 04 2017 8:00 PM
Windmill City Plus PLUS Marshall Poole Axtell, NE
Sun, Mar 05 2017 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Recycle Dance MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, Mar 07 2017 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Tue, Mar 07 2017 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Wed, Mar 08 2017 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Fri, Mar 10 2017 8:00 PM
River City Square's Krazy Hat MS Chris Wildhagen John Chunka Papillion,NE
Sat, Mar 11 2017 7:00 PM
Chase County Stompers MS TBA Imperial, NE
Sat, Mar 11 2017 7:30 PM
49er's Wearn' of the Green MS Darwin Barker Norfolk, NE
Sat, Mar 11 2017 7:30 PM
Leather & Lace Lunch MS Darwin Barker Wayne, NE
Sat, Mar 11 2017 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's MS Lanny Weaklend John Chunka Omaha, NE
Sun, Mar 12 2017 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers Mulligan Stew MS Zach Lorenzen Laurel, NE
Mon, Mar 13 2017 7:30 PM
Plus Spinners PLUS Mary Channer Paul Norfolk, NE
Tue, Mar 14 2017 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 17 2017 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Luck of the Irish MS Sue Dellere John Chunka Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 18 2017 7:30 PM
Sandhills Twirlers St Pat's MS Dick Busboom Valentine, NE
Sat, Mar 18 2017 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Mar 18 2017 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sun, Mar 19 2017 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares MS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Tue, Mar 21 2017 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Mar 21 2017 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers MS Wayne Lorensen Norfolk, NE
Wed, Mar 22 2017 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Fri, Mar 24 2017 7:30 PM
Leather & Lace Snacks MS Mike Hogan Wayne, NE
Fri, Mar 24 2017 8:00 PM
River City Square's Spring has Sprung MS Darwin Barker Ron & Norma Stairs Papillion,NE
Sat, Mar 25 2017 7:30 PM
49er's MS Elaine Peacock Norfolk, NE
Sat, Mar 25 2017 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Mar 26 2017 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers MS Dean Dederman Laurel, NE
Mon, Mar 27 2017 6:30 PM
Round Dance Lessons Phase 3Call 402 669-9504 / 712-323-2731 for info LES Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Mon, Mar 27 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Mon, Mar 27 2017 7:30 PM
Plus Circulators PLUS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Tue, Mar 28 2017 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 31 2017 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus MS Dean Dederman John Chunka Omaha, NE