SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Tue, Jan 23 2018 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Wed, Jan 24 2018 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Fri, Jan 26 2018 8:00 PM
River City Square's Soup & Jean MS Darwin Barker Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Jan 27 2018 7:30 PM
49er's Hobo Night MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Sat, Jan 27 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 27 2018 8:00 PM
Circle Squares MS Dick Busboom Grand Island, NE
Sun, Jan 28 2018 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers MS Chuck Veldhuizen Laurel, NE
Sun, Jan 28 2018 2:00 PM
John & Bev Chunka Celebrating 40 Years of Cueing MS Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Mon, Jan 29 2018 7:00 PM
Trailblazers DBD Patricia Wahle Bellevue, NE
Tue, Jan 30 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Wayne Lorenzen Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 02 2018 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus MS Darwin Barker Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 03 2018 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts MS Mary Channer Paul York, NE
Sat, Feb 03 2018 7:30 PM
Family Frolics NO DANCE MS McCook, NE
Sat, Feb 03 2018 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters MS Terry Harrison Zach Lorenzen Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Feb 03 2018 8:00 PM
Windmill City Plus PLUS Marshall Poole Axtell, NE
Sun, Feb 04 2018 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Sweetheart Dance MS Doug McCart Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Feb 04 2018 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Valentine's Dance MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Mon, Feb 05 2018 7:00 PM
Trailblazers DBD Patricia Wahle Bellevue, NE
Tue, Feb 06 2018 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Feb 06 2018 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Pie Night MS Mike Hogan Norfolk, NE
Thu, Feb 08 2018 7:30 PM
Grand Island Plus Workshop PLUS Dick Busboom Grand Island, NE
Fri, Feb 09 2018 8:00 PM
River City Square's Mardi Gras MS Patricia Wahle Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Feb 10 2018 7:00 PM
Chase County Stompers MS Dean Dederman Imperial, NE
Sat, Feb 10 2018 7:30 PM
49er's Valentine's Dance MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Sat, Feb 10 2018 8:00 PM
Circle Squares MS Dick Busboom Grand Island, NE
Sat, Feb 10 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's MS Mike Hogan Amy Swift Omaha, NE
Sun, Feb 11 2018 2:00 PM
Omaha Callers Assoc. Sweetheart Dance MS ALL CALLERS ALL CUERS Omaha, NE
Sun, Feb 11 2018 7:30 PM
Town Twirlers MS Chuck Veldhuizen Laurel, NE
Mon, Feb 12 2018 7:00 PM
Trailblazers DBD Patricia Wahle Bellevue, NE
Mon, Feb 12 2018 7:30 PM
Plus Spinners PLUS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Tue, Feb 13 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Wed, Feb 14 2018 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Fri, Feb 16 2018 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Jeans & Chili MS Mike Hogan Ione Wade Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 17 2018 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts Valentines MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Feb 17 2018 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sun, Feb 18 2018 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Pretty In Pink MS Mike Hogan Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Feb 18 2018 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares MS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Tue, Feb 20 2018 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Feb 20 2018 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers MS Elliot Krutzfield Norfolk, NE
Thu, Feb 22 2018 7:30 PM
Grand Island Plus Workshop PLUS Dick Busboom Grand Island, NE
Fri, Feb 23 2018 8:00 PM
River City Square's Ready to Camp MS Wayne Lorenzen Amy Swift Papillion,NE