SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Tue, Jul 23 2019 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, Jul 27 2019 7:30 PM
49er's Cookies & Root Beer Floats


MS Elaine Peacock Norfolk, NE
Tue, Jul 30 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Connie Graham Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Wed, Jul 31 2019 7:30 PM
Sandhills Twirlers Wednesday


MS Jerry Junck Valentine, NE
Sat, Aug 03 2019 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Elaine Peacock York, NE
Sun, Aug 04 2019 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares


MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, Aug 06 2019 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Ice Cream Sundies


MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Tue, Aug 06 2019 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 10 2019 7:30 PM
49er's Cookies & Root Bear Floats


MS Sue Dellere Norfolk, NE
Sat, Aug 10 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Summer Dance


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Aug 11 2019 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Mon, Aug 12 2019 7:30 PM
Plus Spinners CANCELLED


PLUS Mary Channer Paul Norfolk, NE
Tue, Aug 13 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles Club's 29th Anniversary


MS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 17 2019 7:30 PM
Sandhills Twirlers Record Dance


MS Valentine, NE
Sat, Aug 17 2019 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts Pot Luck 6:30


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sun, Aug 18 2019 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Brownie Sundae


MS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Tue, Aug 20 2019 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Melon Night


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Norfolk, NE
Tue, Aug 20 2019 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE