SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Mar 24 2017 7:30 PM
Leather & Lace Snacks MS Mike Hogan Wayne, NE
Fri, Mar 24 2017 8:00 PM
River City Square's Spring has Sprung MS Darwin Barker Ron & Norma Stairs Papillion,NE
Sat, Mar 25 2017 7:30 PM
49er's MS Elaine Peacock Norfolk, NE
Sat, Mar 25 2017 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Mar 26 2017 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Welcome New Dancers MS All Callers All CUers Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Mar 26 2017 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers MS Dean Dederman Laurel, NE
Mon, Mar 27 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Mon, Mar 27 2017 6:30 PM
Round Dance Lessons Phase 3Call 402 669-9504 / 712-323-2731 for info LES Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Mon, Mar 27 2017 7:30 PM
Plus Circulators PLUS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Tue, Mar 28 2017 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 31 2017 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus MS Dean Dederman John Chunka Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 01 2017 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Apr 01 2017 7:30 PM
Sandhills Twirlers April Fool's MS Lurita Fugier Valentine, NE
Sat, Apr 01 2017 7:30 PM
Family Frolics CANCELLED MS McCook, NE
Sat, Apr 01 2017 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Apr 01 2017 8:00 PM
Windmill City Plus MS Marshall Poole Axtell, NE
Sun, Apr 02 2017 2:00 PM
Chase County Stompers MS Dean Dederman Imperial, NE
Sun, Apr 02 2017 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Easter Bonnet MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Mon, Apr 03 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 04 2017 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares CANCELLED - Election Night PLUS Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 04 2017 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Thu, Apr 06 2017 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info LES Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Fri, Apr 07 2017 8:00 PM
River City Square's Bunny Hop MS Zach Lorenzen John Chunka Papillion,NE
Sat, Apr 08 2017 7:30 PM
49er's MS Chuck Veldhuizen Norfolk, NE
Sat, Apr 08 2017 7:30 PM
Sandhills Twirlers MS Dean Dederman Valentine, NE
Sat, Apr 08 2017 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Classic Country MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Apr 09 2017 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers Snacks MS Elliot Kriutzfield Laurel, NE
Mon, Apr 10 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Mon, Apr 10 2017 7:30 PM
Plus Spinners PLUS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Tue, Apr 11 2017 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Doug Phillips Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Wed, Apr 12 2017 8:00 PM
Pioneer Promenaders MS Marshall Poole Minden, NE
Thu, Apr 13 2017 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info LES Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Fri, Apr 14 2017 7:30 PM
Leather & Lace Salad Nite MS Elaine Peacock Wayne, NE
Fri, Apr 14 2017 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus NO DANCE MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 15 2017 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Mon, Apr 17 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 18 2017 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares 28th Anniversary PLUS Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 18 2017 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers MS Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Fri, Apr 21 2017 7:00 PM
NE Nebraska Spring Festival MS Lanny Weaklend Hadar, NE
Fri, Apr 21 2017 8:00 PM
River City Square's REGATTA MS Jerry Junck Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Apr 22 2017 7:00 PM
Chase County Stompers Western Spring Fling MS Mike Olivieri Imperial, NE
Sat, Apr 22 2017 7:30 PM
49er's Salad Night MS Mike Hogan Norfolk, NE
Sat, Apr 22 2017 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's MS Lanny Weaklend John Chunka Omaha, NE
Sun, Apr 23 2017 2:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant York, NE
Sun, Apr 23 2017 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers Salads & Bars MS Chuck Veldhuizen Laurel, NE