SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Apr 16 2021 8:00 PM
River City Square's REGATTA


MS Jerry Junck TBA Papillion,NE
Sat, Apr 17 2021 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts CANCELLED


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Apr 17 2021 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's CANCELLED


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 20 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles CANCELLED


MS Kenton Sullivan TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 20 2021 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Jerry Junck Howells, NE
Fri, Apr 23 2021 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus CANCELLED


MS Darwin Barker Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 24 2021 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Lyle Waterhouse Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Apr 25 2021 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Kenard Swift Laurel, NE
Fri, Apr 30 2021 8:00 PM
River City Square's Sweet Treat


MS Gary Smith Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, May 01 2021 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Kenard Swift York, NE
Sat, May 01 2021 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's CANCELLED


MS Dean Dederman Omaha, NE
Tue, May 04 2021 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Mary Channer-Paul Norfolk, NE
Tue, May 04 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE
Fri, May 07 2021 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus CANCELLED


MS Jerry Junck Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, May 08 2021 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares May Day


MS Dean Dederman Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, May 15 2021 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, May 15 2021 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Tue, May 18 2021 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Lanny Weaklend Norfolk, NE
Tue, May 18 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lynn Nelson TBA Omaha, NE
Fri, May 28 2021 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus CANCELLED


MS Bryan Buush Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, May 29 2021 8:00 PM
Eastern Federation - OASDC CANCELLED


MS Eric Heneriau Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Sun, May 30 2021 9:30 AM
Eastern Federation - OASDC CANCELLED


MS Eric Heneriau Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 01 2021 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 01 2021 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Mary Channer-Paul Norfolk, NE