SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Lessons in Federation Forms
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Northeast Federation                       

 

Information:

The purpose of this organization shall be to encourage participation in square and round dancing as a recreational activity of the highest standard and to promote a spirit of friendship and unity among dancers. To promote and have active charge of festivals and/or like occasions. To encourage among square dance groups mutual cooperation and the exchange of ideas, dance techniques, instructors and leaders. To cooperate with and aid, whenever possible, existing organizations or leaders which have essentially the same objectives and purpose. Membership shall consist of all square and round dance clubs and callers of our area who are willing to abide by the rules and regulations of the Federation.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Mar 24 2017 7:30 PM
Leather & Lace Snacks MS Mike Hogan Wayne, NE
Sat, Mar 25 2017 7:30 PM
49er's MS Elaine Peacock Norfolk, NE
Sun, Mar 26 2017 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers MS Dean Dederman Laurel, NE
Mon, Mar 27 2017 7:30 PM
Plus Circulators PLUS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Sun, Apr 02 2017 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Easter Bonnet MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, Apr 04 2017 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Sat, Apr 08 2017 7:30 PM
49er's MS Chuck Veldhuizen Norfolk, NE
Sun, Apr 09 2017 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers Snacks MS Elliot Kriutzfield Laurel, NE
Mon, Apr 10 2017 7:30 PM
Plus Spinners PLUS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Fri, Apr 14 2017 7:30 PM
Leather & Lace Salad Nite MS Elaine Peacock Wayne, NE
Tue, Apr 18 2017 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers MS Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Fri, Apr 21 2017 7:00 PM
NE Nebraska Spring Festival MS Lanny Weaklend Hadar, NE
Sat, Apr 22 2017 7:30 PM
49er's Salad Night MS Mike Hogan Norfolk, NE
Sun, Apr 23 2017 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers Salads & Bars MS Chuck Veldhuizen Laurel, NE