SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Lessons in Federation Forms
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Northeast Federation                       

 

Information:

The purpose of this organization shall be to encourage participation in square and round dancing as a recreational activity of the highest standard and to promote a spirit of friendship and unity among dancers. To promote and have active charge of festivals and/or like occasions. To encourage among square dance groups mutual cooperation and the exchange of ideas, dance techniques, instructors and leaders. To cooperate with and aid, whenever possible, existing organizations or leaders which have essentially the same objectives and purpose. Membership shall consist of all square and round dance clubs and callers of our area who are willing to abide by the rules and regulations of the Federation.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Sun, Apr 05 2020 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares CANCELLED


MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, Apr 07 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers CANCELLED


MS Kenard Swift Norfolk, NE
Fri, Apr 17 2020 7:00 PM
NE Nebraska Spring Festival CANCELLED


MS Elaine Peacock Hadar, NE
Sun, Apr 19 2020 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares CANCELLED


MS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Tue, Apr 21 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers CANCELLED


MS Elliot Krutzfield Norfolk, NE
Sat, Apr 25 2020 7:30 PM
49er's CANCELLED


MS Mary Channer Paul Norfolk, NE
Sun, Apr 26 2020 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers Tacos


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Laurel, NE
Sun, May 03 2020 6:00 PM
Harold's Squares Snacks


MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, May 05 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Taco Night


MS Jerry Junck Norfolk, NE
Sun, May 17 2020 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares


MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, May 19 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Lanny Weaklend Norfolk, NE
Fri, May 22 2020 7:30 PM
49er's Ice Cream & Brownies


MS Mary Channer-Paul Norfolk, NE
Tue, Jun 02 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Ice Cream Floats


MS Mary Channer-Paul Norfolk, NE