SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Lessons in Federation Forms
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Northeast Federation                       

 

Information:

The purpose of this organization shall be to encourage participation in square and round dancing as a recreational activity of the highest standard and to promote a spirit of friendship and unity among dancers. To promote and have active charge of festivals and/or like occasions. To encourage among square dance groups mutual cooperation and the exchange of ideas, dance techniques, instructors and leaders. To cooperate with and aid, whenever possible, existing organizations or leaders which have essentially the same objectives and purpose. Membership shall consist of all square and round dance clubs and callers of our area who are willing to abide by the rules and regulations of the Federation.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Sun, Mar 05 2017 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Recycle Dance MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, Mar 07 2017 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Sat, Mar 11 2017 7:30 PM
49er's Wearn' of the Green MS Darwin Barker Norfolk, NE
Sat, Mar 11 2017 7:30 PM
Leather & Lace Lunch MS Darwin Barker Wayne, NE
Sun, Mar 12 2017 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers Mulligan Stew MS Zach Lorenzen Laurel, NE
Mon, Mar 13 2017 7:30 PM
Plus Spinners PLUS Mary Channer Paul Norfolk, NE
Sun, Mar 19 2017 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares MS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE
Tue, Mar 21 2017 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers MS Wayne Lorensen Norfolk, NE
Fri, Mar 24 2017 7:30 PM
Leather & Lace Snacks MS Mike Hogan Wayne, NE
Sat, Mar 25 2017 7:30 PM
49er's MS Elaine Peacock Norfolk, NE
Sun, Mar 26 2017 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers MS Dean Dederman Laurel, NE
Mon, Mar 27 2017 7:30 PM
Plus Circulators PLUS Dean Dederman Columbus, NE