SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Lessons in Federation Forms
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Northeast Federation                       

 

Information:

The purpose of this organization shall be to encourage participation in square and round dancing as a recreational activity of the highest standard and to promote a spirit of friendship and unity among dancers. To promote and have active charge of festivals and/or like occasions. To encourage among square dance groups mutual cooperation and the exchange of ideas, dance techniques, instructors and leaders. To cooperate with and aid, whenever possible, existing organizations or leaders which have essentially the same objectives and purpose. Membership shall consist of all square and round dance clubs and callers of our area who are willing to abide by the rules and regulations of the Federation.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Tue, Feb 04 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Mary Channer-Paul Norfolk, NE
Sun, Feb 09 2020 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Elliot Kriutzfield Laurel, NE
Tue, Feb 18 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Soup Night


MS Mike Hogan Norfolk, NE
Sat, Feb 22 2020 7:30 PM
49er's Chili & Soup


MS Dean Dederman Norfolk, NE
Sun, Feb 23 2020 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers Salads


MS Bryan Bush Laurel, NE
Sun, Mar 01 2020 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares Soup Night


MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, Mar 03 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers Pie Night


MS Elaine Peacock Norfolk, NE
Sun, Mar 08 2020 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers Irish Stew


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Laurel, NE
Sat, Mar 14 2020 7:30 PM
49er's St. Patricks Dance


MS Elliot Krutzfield Norfolk, NE
Sun, Mar 15 2020 5:30 PM
Harold's Squares St. Pat's Dance


MS Mary Channer Paul Columbus, NE
Tue, Mar 17 2020 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers St. Patrick's Dance


MS Darwin Barker Norfolk, NE
Sun, Mar 22 2020 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers Baked Potatoes


MS Mike Hogan Laurel, NE
Sat, Mar 28 2020 7:30 PM
49er's Snack Night


MS Mike Hogan Norfolk, NE