SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

State Lessons Schedule

 
Type Instructers Location
Sat, Sep 28 2019 5:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Terry Harrison
Council Bluffs, IA
Sun, Sep 29 2019 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Wayne Lorenzen
La Vista, NE
Sun, Sep 29 2019 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Kenard Swift
Missouri Valley, IA
Thu, Oct 03 2019 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info
Thu, Oct 10 2019 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info
Sun, Nov 17 2019 2:00 PM
Plus Lessons Wayne Lorenzen
La Vista, NE
Sat, Nov 23 2019 7:30 PM
Mainstream Lessons Terry Harrison
Council Bluffs, IA
Thu, Jan 02 2020 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info
Sun, Jan 05 2020 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Wayne Lorenzen
La Vista, NE
Thu, Jan 09 2020 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info
Sun, Feb 23 2020 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Wayne Lorenzen
La Vista, NE