SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Special Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Sun, Oct 10 2021 2:00 PM
NE Nebraska Fall Festival Apple Pickin Time MS Bill Henke Laurel, NE
Sun, Feb 13 2022 2:00 PM
Omaha Callers Assoc. Sweetheart Dance MS ALL CALLERS ALL CUERS Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 18 2022 8:00 PM
River City Square's REGATTA MS Bryan Bush Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sun, Apr 24 2022 2:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts MS Mike Hogan York, NE
Sat, May 07 2022 7:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts MS Lanny Weaklend York, NE
Sat, May 28 2022 8:00 PM
Eastern Federation - OASDC MS Ted Lizotte Mike Hogan Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sun, May 29 2022 9:30 AM
Eastern Federation - OASDC MS Ted Lizotte Mike Hogan Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Fri, Jul 15 2022 8:00 PM
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Johnson, NE
Sat, Jul 16 2022 1:30 PM
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS & PL Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Johnson, NE
Tue, Aug 09 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles Club's 32nd Anniversary MS Lanny Weaklend Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sun, Aug 21 2022 2:00 PM
Eastern Federation Fall Kickoff MS Omaha Callers Assoc Omaha Callers Assoc Omaha, NE