SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Lanny Weaklend Square Dance Caller

 
 
17110 "S" St.
Omaha, NE 68135
(402) 894-0791

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed


Click here for a Black & White Photo for flyers

The below file's are pdf files. If you need the free viewer Click Here.
Click here for a printable 2022 calling schedule as of Jan. 9, 2022
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way July 15 & 16, 2022 - Johnson, NE

Lessons
     
 

Lanny's Calling Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Tue, Jul 05 2022 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Thu, Jul 07 2022 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 12 2022 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jul 15 2022 8:00 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way
with Mike Hogan
MS/PL Johnson, NE
Sat, Jul 16 2022 1:30 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way
with Mike Hogan
MS & PL Johnson, NE
Tue, Jul 19 2022 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jul 22 2022 7:00 PM Singles & Doubles MS/PL Webster Groves, MO
Sat, Jul 23 2022 7:30 PM B-N-R Squares MS/PL Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jul 29 2022 7:30 PM Missouri Promenaders MS Overland, MO
Tue, Aug 02 2022 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 09 2022 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 13 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Aug 14 2022 6:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS Sioux Falls, SD
Tue, Aug 16 2022 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Fri, Aug 19 2022 6:30 PM 36th Crady's Country Caper MS Warsaw, MO
Sat, Aug 20 2022 9:00 AM 36th Crady's Country Caper MS Warsaw, MO
Sun, Aug 21 2022 9:00 AM 36th Crady's Country Caper MS Warsaw, MO
Tue, Aug 30 2022 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Fri, Sep 02 2022 7:30 PM Kilowatt Eights MS/PL Englewood, CO
Sat, Sep 03 2022 7:30 PM Mountaineers MS/PL Littleton, CO
Tue, Sep 13 2022 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Fri, Sep 16 2022 8:00 PM Nebraska State Dance MS/PL Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 17 2022 9:00 AM Nebraska State Dance MS/PL Hastings, NE
Sun, Sep 25 2022 2:00 PM Quad City Federation MS & PL Davenport, IA
Tue, Sep 27 2022 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Thu, Sep 29 2022 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 01 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Thu, Oct 06 2022 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 07 2022 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 11 2022 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 15 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Oct 16 2022 6:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Oct 22 2022 7:00 PM Ridge Runners MS/PL Conifer, CO
Tue, Oct 25 2022 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 05 2022 7:30 PM Shoe Scuffers MS Hesston, KS
Tue, Nov 08 2022 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares CANCELLED PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 12 2022 7:30 PM Koronis Nite Owls MS/PL Paynesville, MN
Sun, Nov 13 2022 2:00 PM Ar-Dales MS White Bear, MN
Sat, Nov 19 2022 7:00 PM Westonka Whirlers MS Mound, MN
Sun, Nov 20 2022 1:30 PM Thanksgiving Dinner Dance
with Tom Allen
MS/PS St Cloud, MN
Tue, Nov 22 2022 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 25 2022 7:30 PM ScootBacks MS Broomfield, CO
Sat, Nov 26 2022 7:15 PM Prairie Stars MS Bennett, CO
Wed, Nov 30 2022 7:30 PM 54th Aloha Festival Tour MS/PL Honolulu, HI
Thu, Dec 01 2022 7:30 PM 54th Aloha Festival Tour MS/PL Honolulu, HI
Fri, Dec 02 2022 7:30 PM 54th Aloha Festival Tour MS/PL Honolulu, HI
Sat, Dec 03 2022 7:30 PM 54th Aloha Festival Tour MS/PL Honolulu, HI
Sun, Dec 04 2022 7:30 PM 54th Aloha Festival Tour MS/PL Honolulu, HI
Mon, Dec 05 2022 7:30 PM 54th Aloha Festival Tour MS/PL Honolulu, HI
Tue, Dec 06 2022 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 10 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Wed, Dec 14 2022 7:00 PM Croco Hall Benefit Dance MS Topeka, KS
Thu, Dec 15 2022 8:00 PM Promenaders MS/PL Perryton, TX
Fri, Dec 16 2022 7:30 PM Salina Twirlers MS Salina, KS
Sat, Dec 17 2022 6:00 PM Timberline Toppers MS Frisco, CO
Tue, Dec 20 2022 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 31 2022 6:00 PM New Years Eve Dance MS Laramie, WY
Sat, Jan 07 2023 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Mike Hogan
MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 21 2023 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 03 2023 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Feb 04 2023 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 04 2023 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 24 2023 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 01 2023 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 15 2023 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, May 13 2023 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 12 2023 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Mike Hogan
MS Omaha, NE