SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Lanny Weaklend Square Dance Caller

 
 
17110 "S" St.
Omaha, NE 68135
(402) 894-0791

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed


Click here for a Black & White Photo for flyers

The below file's are pdf files. If you need the free viewer Click Here.
Click here for a printable 2019 calling schedule as of Jan. 13, 2019
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way July 19 & 20, 2019 - Johnson, NE

Lessons
     
 

Lanny's Calling Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sat, Dec 14 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 17 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Wed, Dec 18 2019 7:00 PM Coco Hall Benefit MS Topeka, KS
Thu, Dec 19 2019 7:30 PM Promenaders PLUS Perryton, TX
Fri, Dec 20 2019 7:30 PM Salina Twirlers MS/PL Salina, KS
Sat, Dec 21 2019 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Council Bluffs, IA
Tue, Dec 24 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares CANCELLED PLUS Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 31 2019 6:00 PM New Years Eve Dance MS Laramie, WY
Thu, Jan 02 2020 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Tue, Jan 07 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Thu, Jan 09 2020 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 10 2020 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Jan 11 2020 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jan 14 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jan 21 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 25 2020 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jan 28 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 31 2020 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Feb 04 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 15 2020 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Tue, Feb 18 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 29 2020 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Council Bluffs, IA
Tue, Mar 03 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 07 2020 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Mar 10 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Mar 17 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 28 2020 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Mar 31 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 04 2020 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 14 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 21 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 28 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, May 02 2020 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, May 05 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, May 12 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares CANCELLED PLUS Omaha, NE
Tue, May 19 2020 7:30 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Tue, May 26 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 02 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 09 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 23 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 30 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 07 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 14 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 21 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 04 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 08 2020 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Ralston, NE
Tue, Aug 11 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 18 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE