SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Lanny Weaklend Square Dance Caller

 
 
17110 "S" St.
Omaha, NE 68135
(402) 894-0791

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed


Click here for a Black & White Photo for flyers

The below file's are pdf files. If you need the free viewer Click Here.
Click here for a printable 2017 calling schedule as of Mar. 8, 2017
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way July 14 & 15, 2017 - Johnson, NE

Lessons
     
 

Lanny's Calling Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Tue, Dec 12 2017 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Wed, Dec 13 2017 7:00 PM Croco Hall Benefit Dance MS Topeka, KS
Thu, Dec 14 2017 8:00 PM Promenaders PLUS Perryton, TX
Fri, Dec 15 2017 7:30 PM Salina Twirlers MS Salina, KS
Sat, Dec 16 2017 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 19 2017 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 29 2017 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sun, Dec 31 2017 6:00 PM New Years Eve Dance MS Laramie, WY
Thu, Jan 04 2018 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 06 2018 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Thu, Jan 11 2018 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Tue, Jan 16 2018 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 19 2018 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 27 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Feb 13 2018 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 10 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Mar 13 2018 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 24 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Thu, Apr 05 2018 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 10 2018 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Thu, Apr 12 2018 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Tue, May 08 2018 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 05 2018 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Jun 16 2018 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Sun, Jun 24 2018 6:30 PM Trails-Thru Dance MS/PL Wichita, KS
Mon, Jun 25 2018 7:00 PM Trails-Thru Dance MS/PL Topeka, KS
Thu, Jul 05 2018 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Thu, Jul 12 2018 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Sat, Jul 14 2018 7:30 PM 49er's MS Norfolk, NE
Tue, Jul 17 2018 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jul 20 2018 8:00 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS & PL Johnson, NE
Sat, Jul 21 2018 2:00 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS & PL Johnson, NE
Sat, Aug 04 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 14 2018 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Thu, Oct 04 2018 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Thu, Oct 11 2018 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 13 2018 7:30 PM SunKissed Squares PL Redlands, CA