SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Lanny Weaklend Square Dance Caller

 
 
17110 "S" St.
Omaha, NE 68135
(402) 894-0791

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed


Click here for a Black & White Photo for flyers

The below file's are pdf files. If you need the free viewer Click Here.
Click here for a printable 2020 calling schedule as of Dec. 28, 2019
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way July 17 & 18, 2020 - Johnson, NE

Lessons
     
 

Lanny's Calling Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Tue, Jun 02 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles CANCELLED MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jun 05 2020 7:30 PM Missouri Promenaders MS/PL Overland, MO
Sat, Jun 06 2020 7:30 PM Maysville Wranglers MS Maysville, MO
Tue, Jun 09 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares CANCELLED PLUS Omaha, NE
Wed, Jun 17 2020 8:00 PM National Convention ALL Spokane, WA
Thu, Jun 18 2020 8:00 PM National Convention ALL Spokane, WA
Fri, Jun 19 2020 8:00 PM National Convention ALL Spokane, WA
Sat, Jun 20 2020 8:00 PM National Convention ALL Spokane, WA
Tue, Jun 23 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares CANCELLED PLUS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 30 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles CANCELLED MS Omaha, NE
Thu, Jul 02 2020 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 07 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Thu, Jul 09 2020 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 14 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jul 17 2020 8:00 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS/PL Johnson, NE
Sat, Jul 18 2020 1:30 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS/PL Johnson, NE
Sun, Jul 19 2020 7:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Tue, Jul 21 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jul 24 2020 7:00 PM Singles and Doubles MS/PL Webster Groves, MO
Tue, Aug 04 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 08 2020 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Ralston, NE
Tue, Aug 11 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Aug 14 2020 6:30 PM 35th Crady's Country Caper MS Warsaw, MO
Sat, Aug 15 2020 9:00 AM 35th Crady's Country Caper MS Warsaw, MO
Sun, Aug 16 2020 9:00 AM 35th Crady's Country Caper MS Warsaw, MO
Tue, Aug 18 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 22 2020 7:30 PM B-N-R Squares MS/PL Kansas City, MO
Tue, Sep 01 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Fri, Sep 04 2020 7:30 PM Kilowatt Eights MS/PL Englewood, CO
Tue, Sep 15 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Fri, Sep 18 2020 8:00 PM Nebraska State Dance MS/PL Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 19 2020 9:00 AM Nebraska State Dance MS/PL Hastings, NE
Tue, Sep 22 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Sep 26 2020 7:30 PM State Fair Promenaders MS Hutchinson, KS
Tue, Sep 29 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Thu, Oct 01 2020 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 03 2020 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 09 2020 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 13 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sun, Oct 18 2020 6:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Tue, Oct 20 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 27 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 07 2020 7:30 PM Shoe Scuffers MS Hesston, KS
Sun, Nov 08 2020 2:00 PM Ar-Dales MS White Bear, MN
Tue, Nov 10 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 14 2020 7:00 PM Hoedowners MS/PL Wood River, IL
Sun, Nov 15 2020 2:00 PM Thanksgiving Dinner Dance MS St Cloud, MN
Tue, Nov 24 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 27 2020 7:30 PM ScootBacks MS Broomfield, CO
Sat, Nov 28 2020 7:30 PM Prairie Stars MS Bennett, CO
Sun, Nov 29 2020 2:00 PM Ponderosa Promenaders MS/PL Ft Collins, CO
Tue, Dec 01 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 04 2020 7:30 PM Square Dusters MS Ft Collins, CO
Sat, Dec 05 2020 7:00 PM Rocky Mountain Squares MS/PL Wheat Ridge, CO
Sun, Dec 06 2020 1:30 PM Prairie Promenaders MS/PL Cheyenne, WY
Tue, Dec 08 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 12 2020 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 15 2020 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Wed, Dec 16 2020 7:00 PM Croco Hall Benefit Dance MS Topeka, KS
Thu, Dec 17 2020 7:30 PM Perryton Promenaders PL Perryton, TX
Fri, Dec 18 2020 7:30 PM Salina Twirlers MS/PL Salina, KS
Tue, Dec 22 2020 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Thu, Dec 31 2020 6:00 PM New Years Eve Dance MS Laramie, WY