SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Lanny Weaklend Square Dance Caller

 
 
17110 "S" St.
Omaha, NE 68135
(402) 894-0791

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed


Click here for a Black & White Photo for flyers

The below file's are pdf files. If you need the free viewer Click Here.
Click here for a printable 2019 calling schedule as of Jan. 13, 2019
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way July 19 & 20, 2019 - Johnson, NE

Lessons
     
 

Lanny's Calling Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Fri, Apr 26 2019 7:00 PM NE Nebraska Spring Festival MS Columbus, NE
Sat, Apr 27 2019 7:30 PM State Fair Promenaders MS & PL Hutchinson, KS
Tue, Apr 30 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, May 04 2019 6:30 PM Foot and Fiddle MS Windsor, CO
Tue, May 07 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, May 14 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Thu, May 16 2019 7:00 PM Solo Steppers MS/PL Davenport, IA
Fri, May 17 2019 7:30 PM Shawnee Swingers MS Topeka, KS
Sat, May 18 2019 6:00 PM Timberline Toppers Plus PL Frisco, CO
Sat, May 18 2019 6:30 PM Timberline Toppers MS Frisco, CO
Sun, May 19 2019 2:30 PM Barton Swinging Stars MS Great Bend, KS
Sat, May 25 2019 7:00 PM Rolling Wheels MS/PL Wheatridge, CO
Sun, May 26 2019 4:30 PM Springs Sunday Dancers MS Colorado Springs, CO
Tue, May 28 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Fri, May 31 2019 7:30 PM Missouri Promenaders PLUS Overland, MO
Sat, Jun 01 2019 7:30 PM Maysville Wranglers MS/PL Maysville, MO
Tue, Jun 04 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Ralston NE
Sun, Jun 09 2019 2:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Jun 11 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Jun 15 2019 7:30 PM B-N-R Squares MS/PL Kansas City, MO
Sun, Jun 23 2019 6:30 PM Trails-Thru Dance MS/PL Wichita, KS
Mon, Jun 24 2019 7:00 PM Trails-Thru Dance MS/PL Topeka, KS
Wed, Jun 26 2019 8:00 PM National Convention ALL Atlanta, GA
Thu, Jun 27 2019 8:00 PM National Convention ALL Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jun 28 2019 8:00 PM National Convention ALL Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jun 29 2019 8:00 PM National Convention ALL Atlanta, GA
Tue, Jul 02 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 09 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 16 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jul 19 2019 8:00 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS & PL Johnson, NE
Sat, Jul 20 2019 1:30 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS & PL Johnson, NE
Tue, Jul 23 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jul 26 2019 7:30 PM Singles & Doubles PL Webster Groves, MO
Sat, Jul 27 2019 7:30 PM Trailblazers MS Springfield, MO
Sun, Jul 28 2019 7:00 PM Summer Special MS Kansas City, KS
Tue, Aug 06 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 10 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 13 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Aug 16 2019 6:30 PM 34th Crady's Country Caper MS Warsaw, MO
Sat, Aug 17 2019 9:00 AM 34th Crady's Country Caper MS Warsaw, MO
Sun, Aug 18 2019 9:00 AM 34th Crady's Country Caper MS Warsaw, MO
Tue, Aug 20 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Fri, Aug 30 2019 7:30 PM Kilowatt Eights MS/PL Englewood, CO
Tue, Sep 03 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Fri, Sep 06 2019 8:00 PM Shooting Stars MS Hays, KS
Sat, Sep 07 2019 7:30 PM Mountaineers MS Littleton, CO
Sun, Sep 08 2019 4:30 PM Springs Sunday Dancers MS Colorado Springs, CO
Sun, Sep 15 2019 2:00 PM Quad City Federation MS & PL Bettendorf, IA
Tue, Sep 17 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Fri, Sep 20 2019 8:00 PM Nebraska State Dance MS Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 21 2019 9:00 AM Nebraska State Dance MS/PL Hastings, NE
Tue, Sep 24 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 01 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 05 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 11 2019 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 15 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 19 2019 7:30 PM Mountaineers MS Englewood, CO
Sun, Oct 20 2019 6:30 PM Prairie Promenaders MS Cheyenne, WY
Tue, Oct 22 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 29 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 02 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 05 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 09 2019 7:30 PM Hoedowners PL Wood River, IL
Sun, Nov 10 2019 2:00 PM Ar-Dales MS & PL White Bear, MN
Tue, Nov 12 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sun, Nov 17 2019 2:00 PM Thanksgiving Dinner Dance MS St Cloud, MN
Fri, Nov 22 2019 7:30 PM ScootBacks MS Broomfield, CO
Sat, Nov 23 2019 7:30 PM Prairie Stars MS Bennett, CO
Sun, Nov 24 2019 4:30 PM Springs Sunday Dancers MS Colorado Springs, CO
Tue, Nov 26 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 30 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 03 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 07 2019 7:00 PM Rocky Mountain Squares MS & PL Wheat Ridge, CO
Tue, Dec 10 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares PLUS Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 14 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 17 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Wed, Dec 18 2019 7:00 PM Coco Hall Benefit MS Topeka, KS
Thu, Dec 19 2019 7:30 PM Promenaders PLUS Perryton, TX
Fri, Dec 20 2019 7:30 PM Salina Twirlers MS/PL Salina, KS
Sat, Dec 21 2019 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Council Bluffs, IA
Tue, Dec 24 2019 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares CANCELLED PLUS Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 31 2019 6:00 PM New Years Eve Dance MS Laramie, WY
Sat, Feb 29 2020 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Council Bluffs, IA