SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Lanny Weaklend Square Dance Caller

 
 
17110 "S" St.
Omaha, NE 68135
(402) 894-0791

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed


Click here for a Black & White Photo for flyers

The below file's are pdf files. If you need the free viewer Click Here.
Click here for a printable 2020 calling schedule as of Aug. 15, 2020
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way July 16 & 17, 2021 - Johnson, NE

Lessons
     
 

Lanny's Calling Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sat, Feb 06 2021 8:00 PM Amazing 8's CANCELLED MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Feb 09 2021 7:30 PM Heartland Singles CANCELLED MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 06 2021 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Mar 09 2021 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 06 2021 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 17 2021 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, May 04 2021 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, May 18 2021 7:30 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Tue, Jun 01 2021 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 15 2021 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 13 2021 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jul 16 2021 8:00 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS Johnson, NE
Sat, Jul 17 2021 1:30 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS & PL Johnson, NE
Tue, Aug 10 2021 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 14 2021 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE