SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Mike Hogan Square Dance Caller

 
 
8207 S. 103rd Street
La Vista, NE 68128
(402) 592-1460

Click here for a Black & White Photo for flyers

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed



Click here for a printable 2019 calling schedule as of Dec. 22, 2018
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way July 19 & 20, 2019 - Johnson, NE

Lessons
     
 

Mike's Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Mon, Jun 24 2019 7:00 PM Trails-Thru Dance MS/PL Topeka, KS
Wed, Jun 26 2019 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Atlanta, GA
Thu, Jun 27 2019 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jun 28 2019 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jun 29 2019 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jul 12 2019 7:30 PM BNR Squares MS/PL Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jul 13 2019 7:30 PM Kountry Kuzins MS/PL Springfield, MO
Sun, Jul 14 2019 2:00 PM Dudes N Dolls MS/PL Ottumwa, IA
Fri, Jul 19 2019 8:00 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS & PL Johnson, NE
Sat, Jul 20 2019 1:30 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS & PL Johnson, NE
Fri, Jul 26 2019 7:30 PM HASSDA Convention MS/PL/A Manhattan, KS
Sat, Jul 27 2019 9:00 AM HASSDA Convention MS/PL/A Manhattan, KS
Sun, Jul 28 2019 9:00 AM HASSDA Convention MS/PL/A Manhattan, KS
Fri, Aug 02 2019 7:30 PM Salina Twirlers MS/PL Salina, KS
Sat, Aug 03 2019 8:00 PM Mountaineers MS/PL Englewood, CO
Sun, Aug 04 2019 1:30 PM Shawnee Swingers MS/PL Topeka, KS
Sat, Aug 10 2019 7:30 PM Hoedowners Plus Wood River, IL
Sun, Aug 11 2019 2:00 PM Town & Country Twirlers MS/PL Preston, IA
Fri, Aug 23 2019 8:00 PM Riverside Single Swingers PLUS Riverside, CA
Sat, Aug 24 2019 8:00 PM Rustlers PL/A Graden Grove, CA
Fri, Aug 30 2019 7:00 PM WI-PAC Festival PL/A2/C1 West Bend, WI
Sat, Aug 31 2019 9:00 AM WI-PAC Festival PL/A2/C1 West Bend, WI
Sun, Sep 01 2019 9:00 AM WI-PAC Festival PL/A2/C1 West Bend, WI
Fri, Sep 06 2019 6:30 PM Circulaters PLUS San Diego, CA
Sat, Sep 07 2019 8:00 PM Buttons & Bows PLUS Anaheim Hills, CA
Fri, Sep 20 2019 7:00 PM NE State Dance MS/PL/A Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 21 2019 10:00 AM NE State Dance MS/PL/A Hastings, NE
Fri, Sep 27 2019 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Sep 28 2019 7:30 PM Prairie Stars MS/PL Bennett, CO
Fri, Oct 04 2019 8:00 PM McHenry BnB Plus McHenry, IL
Sat, Oct 05 2019 7:30 PM St. Peters Squares Plus St. Peters, MO
Sun, Oct 06 2019 3:00 PM Savannah Sashayers MS/PL Savannah, MO
Fri, Oct 11 2019 8:00 PM Western Weavers PLUS Burbank, CA
Sat, Oct 12 2019 7:30 PM Sunkissed Squares PLUS Redlands, CA
Sun, Oct 13 2019 2:00 PM Blue Star MS Northridge, CA
Sat, Oct 19 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 01 2019 7:00 PM Fiesta de la Cuadrilla MS/PL/A San Diego, CA
Sat, Nov 02 2019 9:00 AM Fiesta de la Cuadrilla MS/PL/A San Diego, CA
Sun, Nov 03 2019 9:00 AM Fiesta de la Cuadrilla MS/PL/A San Diego, CA
Sat, Nov 09 2019 8:00 PM Fox Valley Mixers PLUS St. Charles, IL
Sat, Nov 16 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 23 2019 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Dec 07 2019 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Council Bluffs, IA
Sun, Dec 08 2019 6:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Dec 14 2019 7:30 PM Hot Foot Stompers MS/PL Coon Rapids, MN
Sun, Dec 15 2019 2:00 PM Morrison Grand Squares MS/PL Morrison, IL
Sat, Dec 28 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 31 2019 8:00 PM New Years Eve Dance PLUS Mesa, AZ
Tue, Feb 18 2020 7:30 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Sun, Mar 22 2020 2:00 PM Town Twirlers MS Laurel, NE
Sat, Mar 28 2020 7:30 PM 49er's MS Norfolk, NE
Sun, Mar 29 2020 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE