SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Mike Hogan Square Dance Caller

 
 
8207 S. 103rd Street
La Vista, NE 68128
(402) 592-1460

Click here for a Black & White Photo for flyers

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed



Click here for a printable 2022 calling schedule as of Nov. 8, 2021
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way July 15 & 16, 2022 - Johnson, NE
Lessons
     
 

Mike's Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sat, Feb 05 2022 7:30 PM Shoe Scuffers MS/PL Hesston, KS
Sun, Feb 06 2022 2:00 PM Savannah Sashayers MS/PL Savannah, MO
Fri, Feb 11 2022 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Feb 13 2022 2:30 PM AR-Dale MS/PL White Bear Lake, MN
Fri, Feb 18 2022 7:30 PM Salina Twirlers MS/PL Salina, KS
Sun, Feb 27 2022 2:00 PM Town Twirlers MS Laurel, NE
Sat, Mar 05 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 11 2022 7:30 PM State Fair Promenaders MS/PL Hutchinson, KS
Sat, Mar 12 2022 2:00 PM Plus.com
with Mike Seastrom
Bear Miller
PLUS Wheat Ridge, CO
Sat, Mar 12 2022 7:30 PM Rollin Wheels
with Mike Seaatrom
MS/PL Wheat Ridge, CO
Sat, Mar 19 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Mar 22 2022 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 25 2022 7:00 PM Grand Canyon SD Assn. CANCELLED MS/PL Sun City West, AZ
Sat, Mar 26 2022 7:00 PM Grand Canyon SD Assn. CANCELLED MS/PL Sun City West, AZ
Fri, Apr 01 2022 7:30 PM Ramblin Rogues Plus Mission Viejo, CA
Sat, Apr 02 2022 8:00 PM Boys N Berries Plus Buena Park, CA
Sun, Apr 10 2022 9:00 AM CALLERLAB Convention Pittsburg, PA
Mon, Apr 11 2022 9:00 AM CALLERLAB Convention Pittsburg, PA
Tue, Apr 12 2022 9:00 AM CALLERLAB Convention Pittsburg, PA
Wed, Apr 13 2022 9:00 AM CALLERLAB Convention Pittsburg, PA
Sat, Apr 23 2022 7:00 PM Ankeny Squares MS Ankeny, IA
Sun, Apr 24 2022 2:00 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Tue, Apr 26 2022 7:30 PM Crossfire Squares
with Lanny Weaklend
PLUS Omaha, NE
Fri, Apr 29 2022 7:00 PM Mile-Hi Square Dance Club MS/PL Prescott, AZ
Sat, Apr 30 2022 9:00 AM Mile-Hi Square Dance Club MS/PL Prescott, AZ
Tue, May 03 2022 7:30 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Fri, May 13 2022 7:30 PM Gilbert Triple G MS/PL Gilbert, IA
Sat, May 14 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, May 20 2022 9:00 AM Okoboji Spring Fling
with Jerry Junck
PLUS Okoboji, IA
Sat, May 21 2022 9:00 AM Okoboji Spring Fling
with Jerry Junck
PLUS Okoboji, IA
Sat, May 28 2022 8:00 PM Eastern Federation - OASDC
with Ted Lizotte
MS Omaha, NE
Sun, May 29 2022 9:30 AM Eastern Federation - OASDC
with Ted Lizotte
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jun 03 2022 7:30 PM Dudes N Dolls MS/PL Ottumwa, IA
Sat, Jun 04 2022 7:30 PM Capital City Squares MS/PL Jefferson City, MO
Sun, Jun 05 2022 2:00 PM Savannah Sashayers MS/PL Savannah, MO
Sun, Jun 12 2022 6:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Jun 18 2022 6:00 PM Red Rock Ramblers MS/PL Windsor, CO
Mon, Jun 20 2022 7:00 PM Trails-Thru Dance
with Lanny Weaklend
MS/PL Topeka, KS
Wed, Jun 22 2022 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Evansville, IN
Thu, Jun 23 2022 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Evansville, IN
Fri, Jun 24 2022 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Evansville, IN
Sat, Jun 25 2022 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Evansville, IN
Fri, Jul 08 2022 7:30 PM BNR Squares MS/PL Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jul 09 2022 7:30 PM Kountry Kuzins MS/PL Springfield, MO
Sun, Jul 10 2022 7:30 PM Tanglefoot Squares MS/PL Brookfield, MO
Fri, Jul 15 2022 8:00 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way
with Lanny Weaklend
MS/PL Johnson, NE
Sat, Jul 16 2022 1:30 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way
with Lanny Weaklend
MS & PL Johnson, NE
Sun, Jul 24 2022 3:00 PM Dakota Squares MS/PL W. St. Paul, MN
Sat, Jul 30 2022 7:30 PM Singles & Doubles MS/PL Webster Groves, IL
Sun, Aug 07 2022 1:30 PM Shawnee Swingers MS/PL Topeka, KS
Fri, Aug 12 2022 8:00 PM Batavia B & B PL Chicago, IL
Sun, Aug 14 2022 2:00 PM Town & Country Twirlers MS/PL Preston, IA
Fri, Aug 19 2022 7:00 PM Hot August Nights PL/A Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Aug 20 2022 10:00 AM Hot August Nights PL/A Albuquerque, NM
Sun, Aug 21 2022 10:00 AM Hot August Nights PL/A Albuquerque, NM
Fri, Sep 16 2022 7:00 PM NE State Dance MS/PL/A Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 17 2022 10:00 AM NE State Dance MS/PL/A Hastings, NE
Fri, Sep 23 2022 8:00 PM Rendezvous in the Rockies
with Charlie Robertson
Bear Miller
PLUS Castle Rock, CO
Sat, Sep 24 2022 1:00 PM Rendezvous in the Rockies
with Charlie Robertson
Bear Miller
PLUS Castle Rock, CO
Fri, Sep 30 2022 7:00 PM Branson Weekend
with Tony Oxendine
Gary Shoemake
PL / A Branson, MO
Sat, Oct 01 2022 7:00 PM Branson Weekend
with Tony Oxendine
Gary Shoemake
PL / A Branson, MO
Sun, Oct 02 2022 9:00 AM Branson Weekend
with Tony Oxendine
Gary Shoemake
PL / A Branson, MO
Fri, Oct 07 2022 8:00 PM Western Weavers PL Burbank, CA
Sat, Oct 08 2022 7:45 PM Ribbon & Souls MS/PL Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Oct 14 2022 2:00 PM Petticoat Junction MS/PL Humeston, IA
Sat, Oct 15 2022 7:30 PM St. Peters Squares Plus St. Charles, MO
Sun, Oct 16 2022 2:00 PM Morrison Grand Squares MS/PL Morrison, IL
Sun, Oct 23 2022 2:00 PM Quad Cities Federation MS/PL Bettendorf, IA
Sat, Oct 29 2022 8:00 PM Mountaineers MS/PL Littleton, CO
Fri, Nov 04 2022 8:00 PM Frontier Days MS / PL Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Nov 05 2022 9:00 AM Frontier Days MS / PL Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Nov 11 2022 7:30 PM Gilbert Triple G MS/PL Gilbert, IA
Sat, Nov 12 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Nov 13 2022 1:00 PM Mini-Fest PL/A Randolph, NJ
Fri, Nov 18 2022 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Nov 20 2022 6:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, Dec 02 2022 7:30 PM Salina Twirlers MS Salina, KS
Sat, Dec 03 2022 7:30 PM Sunkissed Squares PLUS Redlands, CA
Sat, Dec 10 2022 7:30 PM Hot Foot Stompers MS/PL Coon Rapids, MN