SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Mike Hogan Square Dance Caller

 
 
8207 S. 103rd Street
La Vista, NE 68128
(402) 592-1460

Click here for a Black & White Photo for flyers

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed



Click here for a printable 2017 calling schedule as of Jan. 2, 2017
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way July 14 & 15, 2017 - Johnson, NE

Lessons
     
 

Mike's Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sat, May 27 2017 9:00 AM Eastern Federation - OASDC MS Omaha, NE
Sun, May 28 2017 9:30 AM Eastern Federation - OASDC MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Jun 03 2017 8:00 PM Mountaineers MS/PL Englewood, CO
Sun, Jun 11 2017 2:00 PM Wedding Anniversary Dance for MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jun 16 2017 7:30 PM BNR Squares MS/PL Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jun 17 2017 7:30 PM Red Rock Ramblers MS/PL Lyons, CO
Sun, Jun 18 2017 6:30 PM Trails-Thru Dance MS Witchita, KS
Mon, Jun 19 2017 7:00 PM Trails-Thru Dance MS Topeka, KS
Wed, Jun 21 2017 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Cincinnati, OH
Thu, Jun 22 2017 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Jun 23 2017 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Jun 24 2017 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Jun 30 2017 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Thu, Jul 06 2017 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Fri, Jul 07 2017 7:30 PM Salina Twirlers MS/PL Salina, KS
Sat, Jul 08 2017 7:30 PM Kountry Kuzins MS/PL Springfield, MO
Wed, Jul 12 2017 8:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS Minden, NE
Thu, Jul 13 2017 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Fri, Jul 14 2017 8:00 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS & PL Johnson, NE
Sat, Jul 15 2017 1:30 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS & PL Johnson, NE
Sun, Jul 16 2017 2:30 PM Ocean Waves MS/PL Iowa City, IA
Tue, Jul 18 2017 7:30 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Fri, Jul 21 2017 8:00 PM IL State Convention MS / PL / A Springfield, IL
Sat, Jul 22 2017 8:00 PM IL State Convention MS / PL / A Springfield, IL
Sun, Jul 23 2017 10:00 AM IL State Convention MS / PL / A Springfield, IL
Fri, Jul 28 2017 8:00 PM Circulaters MS/PL San Diego, CA
Sat, Jul 29 2017 8:00 PM Buttons & Bows PL/A Anaheim Hills, CA
Sun, Aug 06 2017 1:30 PM Shawnee Swingers MS/PL Topeka, KS
Sat, Aug 12 2017 7:30 PM Hoedowners Plus Wood River, IL
Sun, Aug 13 2017 2:00 PM Town & Country Twirlers MS/PL Preston, IA
Sat, Aug 19 2017 3:00 PM Timberline Toppers MS Frisco, CO
Sat, Aug 26 2017 7:30 PM Little Dixie Squares MS Moberly, MO
Tue, Aug 29 2017 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Sep 01 2017 2:00 PM CALLERLAB Convention MS/PL/A Little Rock, AR
Fri, Sep 08 2017 8:00 PM Riverside Single Swingers PLUS Riverside, CA
Fri, Sep 15 2017 7:00 PM NE State Dance MS/PL/A Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 16 2017 10:00 AM NE State Dance MS/PL/A Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 23 2017 7:30 PM Prairie Stars MS/PL Bennett, CO
Sun, Sep 24 2017 2:00 PM Kimball Promenaders MS Kimbell, NE
Fri, Sep 29 2017 8:00 PM Rendezvous in the Rockies PL Castle Rock, CO
Sat, Sep 30 2017 8:00 PM Rendezvous in the Rockies PL Castle Rock, CO
Thu, Oct 05 2017 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 07 2017 7:30 PM St. Peters Squares Plus St. Peters, MO
Thu, Oct 12 2017 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 13 2017 7:30 PM Gilbert Triple G MS/PL Gilbert, IA
Sat, Oct 14 2017 7:00 PM Friendly Squares MS/PL Balsom Lake, WI
Sun, Oct 15 2017 2:00 PM Quad Cities Federation MS/PL Bettendorf, IA
Sat, Oct 21 2017 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 28 2017 7:30 PM Rangers MS/PL Springfield, MO
Sat, Nov 04 2017 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 10 2017 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 11 2017 8:30 PM Fox Vally Mixers PLUS St. Charles, IL
Sun, Nov 12 2017 2:00 PM Whistle Stop Dance MS & PL Marshfield, WI
Sat, Nov 18 2017 8:00 PM Mountaineers Plus Englewood, CO
Sat, Dec 09 2017 7:30 PM Hot Foot Stompers MS/PL Coon Rapids, MN
Sun, Dec 10 2017 6:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Dec 16 2017 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 16 2017 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Dec 31 2017 8:00 PM Checkmates PLUS Mesa, AZ
Sun, Feb 18 2018 2:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA