SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Mike Hogan Square Dance Caller

 
 
8207 S. 103rd Street
La Vista, NE 68128
(402) 592-1460

Click here for a Black & White Photo for flyers

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed



Click here for a printable 2020 calling schedule as of Jan. 5, 2020
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way July 16 & 17, 2021 - Johnson, NE

Lessons
     
 

Mike's Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sun, Jun 13 2021 9:00 AM Minnesota State Convention MS / PL Breezy Point, MN
Sat, Jun 19 2021 6:00 PM Red Rock Ramblers CANCELLED MS/PL Windsor, CO
Wed, Jun 23 2021 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Jackson, MS
Thu, Jun 24 2021 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Jackson, MS
Fri, Jun 25 2021 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Jackson, MS
Sat, Jun 26 2021 9:00 AM National Convention MS/PL/A Jackson, MS
Sun, Jun 27 2021 Cruise NSDC Cruise Jun. 27-Aug 4 CANCELLED MS/PL/A Cruise
Sat, Jul 10 2021 7:30 PM Kountry Kuzins MS/PL Springfield, MO
Sun, Jul 11 2021 2:00 PM Savannah Sashayers MS/PL Savannah, MO
Fri, Jul 16 2021 8:00 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS Johnson, NE
Sat, Jul 17 2021 1:30 PM Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS & PL Johnson, NE
Fri, Jul 23 2021 8:00 PM Black Hills Sq & Rd MS/PL Rapid City, SD
Sat, Jul 24 2021 9:00 AM Black Hills Sq & Rd MS/PL Rapid City, SD
Sat, Jul 31 2021 7:30 PM Singles & Doubles MS/PL Webster Groves, IL
Sun, Aug 01 2021 1:30 PM Shawnee Swingers MS/PL Topeka, KS
Fri, Aug 13 2021 8:00 PM Batavia B & B PL Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 14 2021 7:30 PM Hoedowners MS/PL Wood River, IL
Sun, Aug 15 2021 2:00 PM Morrison Grand Squares MS/PL Morrison, IL
Fri, Sep 17 2021 7:00 PM NE State Dance MS/PL/A Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 18 2021 10:00 AM NE State Dance MS/PL/A Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 25 2021 8:00 PM Prairie Stars MS/PL Bennett, CO
Fri, Oct 01 2021 7:00 PM Branson Weekend MS / PL / A Branson, MO
Fri, Oct 01 2021 8:00 PM Mc Henry B & B CANCELLED Plus Johnsburg. IL
Sat, Oct 02 2021 7:30 PM St. Peters Squares CANCELLED Plus St. Charles, MO
Sat, Oct 02 2021 9:00 AM Branson Weekend MS / PL / A Branson, MO
Sun, Oct 03 2021 7:00 PM Branson Weekend MS/PL/A Branson, MO
Fri, Oct 08 2021 8:00 PM Western Weavers PL Burbank, CA
Sat, Oct 09 2021 7:45 PM Ribbon & Souls MS/PL Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Oct 16 2021 6:00 PM Timberline Toppers MS/PL Frisco, CO
Fri, Oct 22 2021 Mini Lab CL-Mini Lab Oct 22-24 CANCELLED Mini Lab Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Oct 29 2021 7:00 PM NSDC MS/PL Spokane, WA
Sat, Oct 30 2021 9:00 AM WA State Callers Assn MS/PL/A Spokane, WA
Fri, Nov 05 2021 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 06 2021 7:30 PM Tanglefoot Squares MS/PL Brookfield, MO
Sat, Nov 13 2021 8:00 PM Fox Valley Mixers PLUS St. Charles, IL
Sun, Nov 14 2021 2:00 PM Town & Country Twirlers MS/PL Preston, IA
Sat, Nov 20 2021 8:00 PM Top of Texas MS/PL Amarillo, TX
Sat, Dec 04 2021 7:00 PM Sunflower Squares MS Castle Rock, CO
Sat, Dec 11 2021 7:30 PM Hot Foot Stompers MS/PL Coon Rapids, MN
Sun, Dec 12 2021 6:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, Dec 17 2021 7:30 PM Glenview Squares C50/PL Glenview, IL
Sat, Dec 18 2021 8:15 PM Yellowrockers PL Roselle, IL
Fri, Dec 31 2021 8:00 PM New Years Eve Dance PLUS Mesa, AZ