SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Mike Hogan Square Dance Caller

 
 
8207 S. 103rd Street
La Vista, NE 68128
(402) 592-1460

Click here for a Black & White Photo for flyers

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed



Click here for a printable 2017 calling schedule as of Jan. 2, 2017
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way July 14 & 15, 2017 - Johnson, NE

Lessons
     
 

Mike's Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sat, Aug 26 2017 7:30 PM Little Dixie Squares MS Moberly, MO
Tue, Aug 29 2017 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Sep 01 2017 2:00 PM CALLERLAB Convention MS/PL/A Little Rock, AR
Fri, Sep 08 2017 8:00 PM Riverside Single Swingers PLUS Riverside, CA
Fri, Sep 15 2017 7:00 PM NE State Dance MS/PL/A Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 16 2017 10:00 AM NE State Dance MS/PL/A Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 23 2017 7:30 PM Prairie Stars MS/PL Bennett, CO
Sun, Sep 24 2017 2:00 PM Kimball Promenaders MS Kimbell, NE
Fri, Sep 29 2017 8:00 PM Rendezvous in the Rockies PL Castle Rock, CO
Sat, Sep 30 2017 8:00 PM Rendezvous in the Rockies PL Castle Rock, CO
Thu, Oct 05 2017 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 07 2017 7:30 PM St. Peters Squares Plus St. Peters, MO
Thu, Oct 12 2017 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 13 2017 7:30 PM Gilbert Triple G MS/PL Gilbert, IA
Sat, Oct 14 2017 7:00 PM Friendly Squares MS/PL Balsom Lake, WI
Sun, Oct 15 2017 2:00 PM Quad Cities Federation MS/PL Bettendorf, IA
Sat, Oct 21 2017 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 28 2017 7:30 PM Rangers MS/PL Springfield, MO
Sat, Nov 04 2017 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 10 2017 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 11 2017 8:30 PM Fox Vally Mixers PLUS St. Charles, IL
Sun, Nov 12 2017 2:00 PM Whistle Stop Dance MS & PL Marshfield, WI
Sat, Nov 18 2017 8:00 PM Mountaineers Plus Englewood, CO
Sat, Dec 09 2017 7:30 PM Hot Foot Stompers MS/PL Coon Rapids, MN
Sun, Dec 10 2017 6:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Dec 16 2017 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Dec 31 2017 8:00 PM Checkmates PLUS Mesa, AZ
Thu, Jan 04 2018 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 06 2018 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Thu, Jan 11 2018 7:00 PM Mainstream Lessons LES Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 13 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Feb 06 2018 7:30 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Sat, Feb 10 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 16 2018 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Feb 18 2018 2:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Feb 24 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Feb 27 2018 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 24 2018 7:30 PM 49er's MS Norfolk, NE
Sat, Apr 07 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Apr 08 2018 2:00 PM Town Twirlers MS Laurel, NE
Fri, Apr 20 2018 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Apr 21 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, May 26 2018 9:00 AM Eastern Federation - OASDC MS Omaha, NE
Sun, May 27 2018 9:30 AM Eastern Federation - OASDC MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 17 2018 7:30 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Tue, Jul 31 2018 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE