SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Mike Hogan Square Dance Caller

 
 
8207 S. 103rd Street
La Vista, NE 68128
(402) 592-1460

Click here for a Black & White Photo for flyers

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed



Click here for a printable 2018 calling schedule as of Sept. 27, 2017
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way July 20 & 21, 2018 - Johnson, NE

Lessons
     
 

Mike's Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Fri, Oct 19 2018 7:00 PM Mid-South Festival MS/PL/A Menphis, TN
Sat, Oct 20 2018 9:00 AM Mid-South Festival MS/PL/A Menphis, TN
Fri, Nov 02 2018 7:00 PM Sioux Empire Hoedown MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, Nov 02 2018 7:00 PM Soiux Empire Hoedown MS & PL Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Nov 03 2018 10:00 AM Sioux Empire Hoedown MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Nov 03 2018 7:00 PM Soiux Empire Hoedown MS & PL Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, Nov 09 2018 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 10 2018 8:00 PM Fox Vally Mixers PLUS St. Charles, IL
Sun, Nov 11 2018 2:00 PM Swinging Single Squares MS/PL West Allis, WI
Sat, Nov 17 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Nov 18 2018 2:00 PM Quad Cities Federation MS/PL Bettendorf, IA
Sat, Dec 01 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 08 2018 7:30 PM Hot Foot Stompers MS/PL Coon Rapids, MN
Sun, Dec 09 2018 6:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS/PL Sioux Falls, SD
Wed, Dec 12 2018 7:00 PM Circle 8 MS Clarinda, IA
Sat, Dec 15 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Dec 16 2018 2:00 PM Morrison Grand Squares MS/PL Morrison, IL
Mon, Dec 31 2018 8:00 PM Checkmates PLUS Mesa, AZ
Sun, Jan 06 2019 2:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Jan 26 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jan 29 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 01 2019 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 09 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Feb 19 2019 7:30 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Sat, Apr 06 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE