SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Jim & Carol Tucker Round Dance Cuer

 
 

4215 Mary Circle
Lincoln, NE 68502
(402) 488-0800

Round Dance Leaders
ROUNDALAB - Current Board of Directors - 6 Terms
ROUNDALAB - Current Vice-Chairman (Jim) - 3 Terms
ROUNDALAB - Current Chairs of Bylaws and Procedures - 3 Terms
ROUNDALAB - Current - Operations Coordinator - 3 Terms
ROUNDALAB - Past Chairman - Phase 3 Round of the Quarter - 7 Terms
ROUNDALAB - Past Chairman - Teaching Progression Manuals - 4 Terms
ROUNDALAB - Past Chairman (Jim) - Phase 3 Standardization - 3 Terms
ROUNDALAB - Past Chairman (Carol) - Standardization of Classic Dances
ROUNDALAB - Past Chairman (Jim) - Phase 5 Standardization - 2 Terms
ROUNDALAB - Past Parliamentarian - 1 Term
ROUNDALAB - Past Chairs of RAL Convention Dance Programming - 4 Terms

Round Dances Written
Cornhusker Sweetheart Info
Our Bio Info

ROUNDALAB Member


  BMI/ASCAP licensed



Lessons



     
 

Jim's Cueing Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Fri, Oct 22 2021 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 30 2021 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 05 2021 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 08 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 14 2022 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 22 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Jan 23 2022 3:00 PM KSDA MS Salina, KS
Fri, Feb 11 2022 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 11 2022 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 19 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 25 2022 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 02 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE