SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Heartland Singles Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Heartland Singles meet every other Tuesday
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM 
at the
Rockbrook Methodist Church
9855 West Center Road
Omaha, NE 68124

SINGLES AND COUPLES WELCOME


For more information please contact
Charlie French

or
Ambra Moore
(402) 515-8952


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Tue, Jun 05 2018 7:30 PM NEW LOCATION - Messiah Lutheran Church5015 S. 80th Street.Ralston Due to Vac. Bible School Sue Dellere Pat Schrant
Tue, Jun 19 2018 7:30 PM Lynn Nelson Pat Schrant
Tue, Jul 03 2018 7:30 PM NO DANCE
Tue, Jul 17 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Jul 31 2018 7:30 PM Mike Hogan Pat Schrant
Tue, Aug 14 2018 7:30 PM Anniversary Dance Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant
Tue, Aug 28 2018 7:30 PM Bryan Bush Pat Schrant
Tue, Sep 11 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Oct 09 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Nov 06 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Dec 04 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Dec 18 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend