SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Heartland Singles Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Heartland Singles meet every other Tuesday
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM 
at the
Rockbrook Methodist Church
9855 West Center Road
Omaha, NE 68124

SINGLES AND COUPLES WELCOME


For more information please contact
Janet Hogsed
(402) 680-8899



Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Tue, Mar 05 2024 7:30 PM


Kenard Swift
Mike Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Mar 19 2024 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Apr 02 2024 7:30 PM


Bryan Bush Ron Stairs
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Apr 16 2024 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Apr 30 2024 7:30 PM


Sue Dellere
Amy Swift
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, May 14 2024 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, May 28 2024 7:30 PM


Jerry Junck
Mike Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jun 11 2024 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jun 25 2024 7:30 PM


Lynn Nelson Darwin Barker
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jul 09 2024 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jul 23 2024 7:30 PM


Mike Hogan
Amy Swift
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Aug 06 2024 7:30 PM 34th Club Anniversary


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Aug 20 2024 7:30 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Ron Stairs
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Sep 03 2024 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Oct 01 2024 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Oct 15 2024 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Nov 12 2024 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Dec 10 2024 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church