SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Heartland Singles Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Heartland Singles meet every other Tuesday
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM 
at the
Rockbrook Methodist Church
9855 West Center Road
Omaha, NE 68124

SINGLES AND COUPLES WELCOME


For more information please contact
Janet Hogsed
(402) 680-8898
or
Ambra Moore
(402) 515-8952


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Tue, Apr 07 2020 7:30 PM CANCELLED


Kenton Sullivan Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Apr 21 2020 7:30 PM CANCELLED


Lanny Weaklend
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, May 05 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, May 19 2020 7:30 PM


Lynn Nelson Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jun 02 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jun 16 2020 7:30 PM


Bryan Bush Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jun 30 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jul 14 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Jul 28 2020 7:30 PM


Tom Manning Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Aug 11 2020 7:30 PM 30th Club Anniversary Dance


Lanny Weaklend
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Aug 25 2020 7:30 PM


Mike Hogan
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Sep 22 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Oct 20 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Dec 01 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Tue, Dec 15 2020 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church