SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Heartland Singles Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Heartland Singles meet every other Tuesday
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM 
at the
Rockbrook Methodist Church
9855 West Center Road
Omaha, NE 68124

SINGLES AND COUPLES WELCOME


For more information please contact
Charlie French

or
Ambra Moore
(402) 515-8952


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Tue, Oct 23 2018 7:30 PM Jerry Junck Pat Schrant
Tue, Nov 06 2018 7:30 PM NO DANCE
Tue, Nov 06 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant
Tue, Nov 20 2018 7:30 PM Dean Dederman Pat Schrant
Tue, Dec 04 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant
Tue, Dec 18 2018 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant
Tue, Jan 01 2019 7:30 PM NO DANCE
Tue, Jan 15 2019 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Jan 29 2019 7:30 PM Mike Hogan Pat Schrant
Tue, Feb 12 2019 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant
Tue, Feb 26 2019 7:30 PM Doug Phillips Pat Schrant
Tue, Mar 12 2019 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant
Tue, Mar 26 2019 7:30 PM Darwin Barker Pat Schrant
Tue, Apr 09 2019 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Apr 23 2019 7:30 PM Sue Dellere Pat Schrant
Tue, May 07 2019 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant
Tue, May 21 2019 7:30 PM Ken Marks Pat Schrant
Tue, Jun 04 2019 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Jun 18 2019 7:30 PM Lynn Nelson Pat Schrant
Tue, Jul 02 2019 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant
Tue, Jul 16 2019 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Aug 13 2019 7:30 PM Club's 29th Anniversary Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Aug 27 2019 7:30 PM Kenard Swift Pat Schrant