SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Heartland Singles Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Heartland Singles meet every other Tuesday
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM 
at the
Rockbrook Methodist Church
9855 West Center Road
Omaha, NE 68124

SINGLES AND COUPLES WELCOME


For more information please contact
Charlie French

or
Ambra Moore
(402) 515-8952


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Tue, May 23 2017 7:30 PM Sue Dellere Pat Schrant
Tue, Jun 06 2017 7:30 PM Dancing at Messiah Lutheran Church,5015 South 80 Street, Ralston Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Jun 20 2017 7:30 PM <b>CANCELLED</b>
Tue, Jul 04 2017 7:30 PM CANCELLED
Tue, Jul 18 2017 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Aug 01 2017 7:30 PM Lynn Nelson Pat Schrant
Tue, Aug 15 2017 7:30 PM Club's 27h Anniversary Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Aug 29 2017 7:30 PM Mike Hogan
Tue, Sep 12 2017 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Oct 10 2017 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Nov 07 2017 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Dec 05 2017 7:30 PM Lanny Weaklend
Tue, Dec 19 2017 7:30 PM CANCELLED