SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Lyle Waterhouse Square Dance Caller

 
 
536 N 1st Street
Missouri Valley, IA 51555
(402) 203-4738


BMI/ASCAP licensed


Lessons





     
 

Lyle's Calling Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sun, Mar 03 2024 2:00 PM Bluffs Strutters
with Terry Harrison
MS Council Bluffs, IA
Fri, Mar 08 2024 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Mar 10 2024 2:00 PM Lincoln MS Lincoln, NE
Sun, Mar 17 2024 2:00 PM Town Twirlers MS Randolph, NE
Sun, Mar 31 2024 2:00 PM Bluffs Strutters
with Terry Harrison
MS Council Bluffs, IA
Sun, Apr 14 2024 2:00 PM Lincoln MS Lincoln, NE
Sat, Apr 20 2024 7:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Apr 21 2024 2:00 PM Bluffs Strutters
with Terry Harrison
MS Council Bluffs, IA
Sun, May 05 2024 2:00 PM Bluffs Strutters
with Terry Harrison
MS Council Bluffs, IA
Fri, May 10 2024 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sun, May 19 2024 2:00 PM Bluffs Strutters
with Terry Harrison
MS Council Bluffs, IA
Sun, Jun 09 2024 2:00 PM Lincoln MS Lincoln, NE
Sun, Jul 14 2024 2:00 PM Lincoln MS Lincoln, NE
Sun, Aug 11 2024 2:00 PM Lincoln MS Lincoln, NE
Tue, Aug 20 2024 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Sep 08 2024 2:00 PM Lincoln MS Lincoln, NE
Sun, Oct 13 2024 2:00 PM Lincoln MS Lincoln, NE
Sun, Nov 10 2024 2:00 PM Lincoln MS Lincoln, NE
Fri, Nov 29 2024 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sun, Dec 08 2024 2:00 PM Lincoln MS Lincoln, NE
Fri, Feb 21 2025 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE