SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Belles 'N' Beaus Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Belles 'N' Beaus meet every other Friday
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM 
at the
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
4117 Terrace Dr.
Omaha, NE 



For more information please contact


(402) 203-2725


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Fri, Feb 23 2024 8:00 PM


Bryan Bush Jim Tucker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Mar 08 2024 8:00 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Jim Tucker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Mar 22 2024 8:00 PM Bunny Hop


Berry Peck Carla Peck Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Apr 05 2024 8:00 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Lanny Weaklend
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Apr 19 2024 8:00 PM Spring Fling


Darwin Barker
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, May 03 2024 8:00 PM


Jerry Junck
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, May 24 2024 8:00 PM Memorial Salute


Sue Dellere
Ron & Norma Stairs
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Thu, Sep 05 2024 8:00 PM


Darwin Barker
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Oct 04 2024 8:00 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Oct 18 2024 8:00 PM


Jerry Junck
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Nov 01 2024 8:00 PM


Sue Dellere
Jim Ticker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Nov 15 2024 8:00 PM


Mike Hogan
Jim Tucker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Nov 29 2024 8:00 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Dec 13 2024 8:00 PM


Darwin Barker
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Dec 27 2024 8:00 PM


Doug Phillips
Jim Tucker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Jan 10 2025 8:00 PM


Doug Phillips
Jim Tucker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Jan 24 2025 8:00 PM


Darwin Barker
Jim Tucker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Feb 07 2025 8:00 PM


Mike Hogan
Jim Tucker
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Fri, Feb 21 2025 8:00 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Jim Tucker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Mar 07 2025 8:00 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Jim Tucker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Mar 21 2025 8:00 PM


Allen Hahn
Jim Tucker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Apr 04 2025 8:00 PM


Darwin Barker
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Apr 18 2025 8:00 PM NO DANCE


Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, May 02 2025 8:00 PM


Jerry Junck
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Sat, May 17 2025 8:00 PM No Dance


Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, May 23 2025 8:00 PM Memorial Salute


Bryan Bush Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church