SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

River City Squares Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The River City Squares meet every other Friday
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM 
at the
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
801 Magnolia Ave.
Papillion, NE 68124


For more information please contact

(402) 690-3020
or
Wayne & Tracey Lorenzen
(402) 333-1475





Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Fri, Aug 30 2024 8:00 PM Labor Day Dance


Jerry Junck
Mike Schrant
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Sep 27 2024 8:00 PM We will miss you DUDE


Doug Phillips
Ron & Norma Stairs
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Oct 11 2024 8:00 PM Harvest Dance


Connie Graham Mike Schrant
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Oct 25 2024 8:00 PM Monster Mash


Chris Wildhagen Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Nov 08 2024 8:00 PM Go Big Red


Tony Lund Mike Schrant
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Nov 22 2024 8:00 PM Gratitude Dance


Allen Hahn
Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Dec 06 2024 8:00 PM Spread the Warmth


Wayne Lorenzen
Mike Schrant
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Dec 20 2024 8:00 PM Last minute dance


Barry Peck Carla Peck St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Jan 03 2025 8:00 PM Happy New Year


Lanny Weaklend
Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Jan 17 2025 8:00 PM Beat around the Bush


Bryan Bush Mike Schrant
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Jan 31 2025 8:00 PM TFIWS -- Backward Day


Kenard Swift
Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Feb 14 2025 8:00 PM Feel the Love


Doug McCart Mike Schrant
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Feb 28 2025 8:00 PM Spin your Topping


Gary Smith Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Mar 14 2025 8:00 PM Easy as PI


Chuck Veldhuizen Mike Schrant
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Mar 28 2025 8:00 PM The Wild-Life


Lyle Waterhouse
Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Apr 11 2025 8:00 PM Feed the Hungry
($1 off for 2 cans)

Darwin Barker
Mike Schrant
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Apr 25 2025 8:00 PM A Tree Menduce Dance


Lynn Nelson Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, May 09 2025 8:00 PM Tip Toe thru the Tulips


Wilma Randall Mike Schrant
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, May 23 2025 8:00 PM Come Sail Away
(Regatta)

Chris Wildhagen Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Sep 26 2025 8:00 PM 30th Annv


Doug McCart Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Oct 10 2025 8:00 PM Full Moon


Allen Hahn
Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Oct 24 2025 8:00 PM Hocus Pocus


Chuck Veldhuizen Mike Schrant
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Nov 07 2025 8:00 PM Grab your DEER


Lynn Nelson Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Nov 21 2025 8:00 PM Peck of Apples


Barry Peck Carla Peck St. Martha's Episcopal Church
Fri, Dec 05 2025 8:00 PM Root Beer Float


Kenard Swift
Amy Swift
St. Martha's Episcopal Church