SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Pat & Michael Schrant Round Dance Cuer

 
 
1711 Hancock Street
Bellevue, NE 68005
Home: (402) 933-4676
Pat's Work: (402) 291-8800
Pat's Work Email:

ROUNDALAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed





Cuers at Kansas State Square Dance Convention - June 1 and 2, 2018. - Salina, KS

Lessons
     
 

Pat & Michael's Cueing Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sat, Jan 26 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jan 29 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 08 2019 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Feb 09 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Feb 12 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 15 2019 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 23 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Feb 26 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 08 2019 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Mar 09 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Mar 12 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 23 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Mar 26 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Apr 05 2019 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Apr 06 2019 2:00 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Sat, Apr 06 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 23 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sat, May 04 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, May 07 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, May 21 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sat, May 25 2019 9:00 AM Eastern Federation - OASDC MS Omaha, NE
Sun, May 26 2019 9:30 AM Eastern Federation - OASDC MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 18 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 02 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 10 2019 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 27 2019 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE