SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

York Shirts & Skirts Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The York Shirts & Skirts meet every First & Third Saturdays
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM 
at the
Senior Center
725 Nebraska Ave.
York, NE 68467

Club Caller/Cuer: Ken Marks




For more information please contact

104 N 2nd Ave, PO Box 333
McCool Junction, NE  68401
(402) 745-0375


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Sat, Oct 20 2018 7:30 PM Mary Channer Paul
Sat, Nov 03 2018 7:30 PM Ken Marks
Sat, Nov 17 2018 7:30 PM NO DANCE
Sat, Dec 01 2018 7:30 PM Christmas Dance Ken Marks
Sat, Dec 15 2018 7:30 PM NO DANCE
Sat, Jan 05 2019 7:30 PM Darwin Barker
Sat, Jan 19 2019 7:30 PM Ken Marks
Sat, Feb 02 2019 7:30 PM Mary Channer Paul
Sat, Feb 16 2019 7:30 PM Valentine Dance Ken Marks
Sat, Mar 02 2019 7:30 PM Sue Dellere
Sat, Mar 16 2019 7:30 PM St. Patrick's Dance Ken Marks
Sat, Apr 06 2019 2:00 PM Spring Festival Jerry Junck Pat Schrant
Sat, Apr 20 2019 7:30 PM NO DANCE
Sat, May 04 2019 7:30 PM Ken Marks
Sat, May 18 2019 7:30 PM Marshall Poole
Sat, Jun 01 2019 7:30 PM No Dance
Sat, Jun 15 2019 7:30 PM Wayne Lorenzen
Sat, Jul 06 2019 7:30 PM NO DANCE
Sat, Jul 20 2019 7:30 PM NO DANCE
Sat, Aug 03 2019 7:30 PM Elaine Peacock
Sat, Aug 17 2019 7:30 PM Pot Luck 6:30 Ken Marks