SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Amazing 8's Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Amazing 8's  club
meet every other Saturday
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM 
at the
Rockbrook Methodist Church
9855 West Center Road
Omaha, NE 68124



For more information please contact





Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Sat, Oct 03 2020 8:00 PM CANCELLED


Lanny Weaklend
TBA Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Oct 17 2020 8:00 PM CANCELLED


Mike Hogan
TBA Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Oct 31 2020 8:00 PM CANCELLED


Mike Hogan
TBA Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Nov 14 2020 8:00 PM Turkey Trot


Doug Phillips
TBA Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Nov 28 2020 8:00 PM


Bryon Bush TBA Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Dec 12 2020 8:00 PM Christmas Dance


Lanny Weaklend
TBA Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Dec 26 2020 8:00 PM NO DANCE


Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Jan 09 2021 8:00 PM What a Pair


Lanny Weaklend
Mike Hogan
TBA Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Jan 23 2021 8:00 PM Classic Country


Mike Hogan
TBA Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Feb 06 2021 8:00 PM 60's Dance


Lanny Weaklend
TBA Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Feb 20 2021 8:00 PM


Darwin Barker
TBA Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Mar 06 2021 8:00 PM


Lanny Weaklend
TBA Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Mar 20 2021 8:00 PM Spring is Here


Mike Hogan
TBA Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Apr 03 2021 8:00 PM NO DANCE


Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Apr 17 2021 8:00 PM


Lanny Weaklend
TBA Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, May 01 2021 8:00 PM May Day


Dean Dederman Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, May 15 2021 8:00 PM NO DANCE


Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Aug 14 2021 8:00 PM Summer Dance


Lanny Weaklend
TBA Rockbrook Methodist Church