SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Amazing 8's Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Amazing 8's  club
meet every other Saturday
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM 
at the
Rockbrook Methodist Church
9855 West Center Road
Omaha, NE 68124



For more information please contact





Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Sat, Jan 25 2020 8:00 PM Jeans & Country


Lanny Weaklend
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Feb 08 2020 8:00 PM Be My Valentine


Mike Hogan
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Feb 22 2020 8:00 PM Hot Rods & Poodles


Mike Hogan
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Mar 07 2020 8:00 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Mar 21 2020 8:00 PM It's Spring


Mike Hogan
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Apr 04 2020 8:00 PM Bunny Hop


Lanny Weaklend
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Apr 18 2020 8:00 PM


Mike Hogan
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, May 02 2020 8:00 PM Double Trouble


Lanny Weaklend
Mike Hogan
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, May 16 2020 8:00 PM NO DANCE


Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Aug 08 2020 8:00 PM Summer Dance


Lanny Weaklend
Pat Schrant
Sat, Oct 03 2020 8:00 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church
Sat, Dec 12 2020 8:00 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Pat Schrant
Rockbrook Methodist Church