SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Lessons in Federation Forms
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Single Wheelers Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Single Wheelers  meet every First & Third Tuesday
7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
during the school year at the
LIFEPOINT CHURCH
715 Madison Ave
Norfolk, NE 68701

during the summer months at Pufahl's Barn



For more information please contact

4311 N Airport Rd.
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 371-9276

or


2234 Road 16
Norfolk, NE 68641
(402) 986-1425


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Tue, Oct 19 2021 7:30 PM


Jerry Junck Lifepoint Church
Tue, Nov 02 2021 7:30 PM


Mary Channer Paul Lifepoint Church
Tue, Nov 16 2021 7:30 PM


Bob Furr Lifepoint Church
Tue, Dec 07 2021 7:30 PM


Wayne Lorenzen Lifepoint Church
Tue, Dec 21 2021 7:30 PM


Chuck Veldhuizen Lifepoint Church
Tue, Jan 04 2022 7:30 PM


Darwin Barker Lifepoint Church
Tue, Jan 18 2022 7:30 PM


Mike Hogan Lifepoint Church
Tue, Feb 01 2022 7:30 PM


Chuck Veldhuizen Lifepoint Church
Tue, Feb 15 2022 7:30 PM


Mary Channer-Paul Lifepoint Church
Tue, Mar 01 2022 7:30 PM


Kenard Swift Lifepoint Church
Tue, Mar 15 2022 7:30 PM


Wayne Lorenzen Lifepoint Church
Tue, Apr 05 2022 7:30 PM


Jerry Junck Lifepoint Church
Tue, Apr 19 2022 7:30 PM


Lanny Weaklend Lifepoint Church
Tue, May 03 2022 7:30 PM


Mike Hogan Lifepoint Church
Tue, May 17 2022 7:30 PM


Chuck Veldhuizen Lifepoint Church
Tue, Jun 07 2022 7:30 PM


Jerry Junck Pufahl Barn
Tue, Jun 21 2022 7:30 PM


Mary Channer Paul Pufahl Barn
Tue, Jul 05 2022 7:30 PM


Bob Furr Pufahl Barn
Tue, Jul 19 2022 7:30 PM


Kenard Swift Pufahl Barn
Tue, Aug 02 2022 7:30 PM


Wayne Lorenzen Pufahl Barn
Tue, Aug 16 2022 7:30 PM


Mary Channer Paul Pufahl Barn