SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Lincoln Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 (Sponsored by the York Shirts and Skirts)
The Lincoln Club meets every Second Sunday
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM MS
at the
Sacred Heart School
540 North 31st Street
Lincoln, NE

Club Caller/Cuer: Lyle Waterhouse




For more information please contact

104 N 2nd Ave, PO Box 333
McCool Junction, NE  68401
(402) 745-0375


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Sun, Mar 10 2024 2:00 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Sacred Heart School
Sun, Apr 14 2024 2:00 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Sacred Heart School
Sun, May 12 2024 2:00 PM No Dance


Sacred Heart School
Sun, Jun 09 2024 2:00 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Sacred Heart School
Sun, Jul 14 2024 2:00 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Sacred Heart School
Sun, Aug 11 2024 2:00 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Sacred Heart School
Sun, Sep 08 2024 2:00 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Sacred Heart School
Sun, Oct 13 2024 2:00 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Sacred Heart School
Sun, Nov 10 2024 2:00 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Sacred Heart School
Sun, Dec 08 2024 2:00 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Sacred Heart School