SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Eastern Federation                       

 

Information:

The OASDC has as its purposes: to promote fun and fellowship through square dancing, round dancing, contra, and clogging, to coordinate dance activities of member clubs, to encourage and assist persons interested in forming new clubs, advise and assist member clubs with their problems, and sponsors' area wide activities, such as the annual Omaha Festival.

For more information about Omaha Area Square Dancing please contact any board member.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Dec 02 2022 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Allen Hahn Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 03 2022 7:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares White and Black Light Dance


MS Doug Phillips Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Dec 06 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares CANCELLED


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 09 2022 8:00 PM
River City Square's Ugly Sweater Dance


MS Darwin Barker Ron & Norma Stairs Papillion,NE
Sat, Dec 10 2022 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Christmas Dance


MS Lanny Weaklend Ron Stairs Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 13 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 16 2022 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Ready for Christmas?


MS Bryan Bush Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 17 2022 7:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares O Holy Night


MS Mike Hogan Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Dec 20 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 24 2022 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 27 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Mike Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 30 2022 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Darwin Barker Mike Schrant Omaha, NE
Thu, Jan 05 2023 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 06 2023 8:00 PM
River City Square's P J Dance


MS Mike Hogan Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Jan 07 2023 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sun, Jan 08 2023 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for information
SUNDAY

LES Wayne Lorenzen La Vista, NE
Tue, Jan 10 2023 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Kenard Swift Amy Swift Omaha, NE
Thu, Jan 12 2023 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 13 2023 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Hoping for a great 2023


MS Doug Phillips Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 14 2023 7:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Snowflake Ball


MS Darwin Barker Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Jan 20 2023 8:00 PM
River City Square's Cheese it Cold


MS Lyle Waterhouse Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Jan 21 2023 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Lanny Weaklend Amy Swift Omaha, NE
Tue, Jan 24 2023 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 27 2023 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Darwin Barker Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 28 2023 7:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Under The Stars


MS Bryan Bush Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA