SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Eastern Federation                       

 

Information:

The OASDC has as its purposes: to promote fun and fellowship through square dancing, round dancing, contra, and clogging, to coordinate dance activities of member clubs, to encourage and assist persons interested in forming new clubs, advise and assist member clubs with their problems, and sponsors' area wide activities, such as the annual Omaha Festival.

For more information about Omaha Area Square Dancing please contact any board member.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Sat, Nov 17 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Turkey Trot


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Mon, Nov 19 2018 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 20 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Dean Dederman Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 23 2018 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Darwin Barker Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 24 2018 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Mon, Nov 26 2018 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 27 2018 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 30 2018 8:00 PM
River City Square's Give Thanks


MS Brian Bush Ron & Norma Stairs Papillion,NE
Sat, Dec 01 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Mon, Dec 03 2018 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 04 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 07 2018 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Dean Dederman Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 08 2018 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Lanny Weaklend Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sun, Dec 09 2018 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Christmas


MS Bob Furr Ron Stairs Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Dec 09 2018 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Christmas


MS Bob Furr Ron Stairs Missouri Valley, IA
Mon, Dec 10 2018 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 11 2018 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 14 2018 8:00 PM
River City Square's It's begging to look like Christmas


MS Darwin Barker Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Dec 15 2018 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Christmas Dance


MS Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Dec 16 2018 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Graduation Dance
all callers and cuers present

MS Kenard Swift Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Mon, Dec 17 2018 6:30 PM
ABC Squares


Basic Bob Furr Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 18 2018 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE