SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Eastern Federation                       

 

Information:

The OASDC has as its purposes: to promote fun and fellowship through square dancing, round dancing, contra, and clogging, to coordinate dance activities of member clubs, to encourage and assist persons interested in forming new clubs, advise and assist member clubs with their problems, and sponsors' area wide activities, such as the annual Omaha Festival.

For more information about Omaha Area Square Dancing please contact any board member.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Sun, Aug 20 2017 2:00 PM
Eastern Federation Fall KickoffRoundup Subscription Dance MS Omaha Callers Assoc Omaha Callers Assoc Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 22 2017 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Wed, Aug 23 2017 7:00 PM
Trailblazers DBD Patricia Wahle Bellevue, NE
Sun, Aug 27 2017 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Western theme MS Kenard Swift Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Aug 29 2017 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Tue, Sep 05 2017 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Jerry Junck Omaha, NE
Sat, Sep 09 2017 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's MS Lanny Weaklend John Chunka Omaha, NE
Sun, Sep 10 2017 7:30 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Darwin at (402) 334-9525 for info LES Darwin Barker Omaha, NE
Tue, Sep 12 2017 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Wed, Sep 13 2017 7:00 PM
Trailblazers DBD Patricia Wahle Bellevue, NE
Fri, Sep 15 2017 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus NO DANCE MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Sep 16 2017 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters CANCELLED MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Tue, Sep 19 2017 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares MS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE