SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Eastern Federation                       

 

Information:

The OASDC has as its purposes: to promote fun and fellowship through square dancing, round dancing, contra, and clogging, to coordinate dance activities of member clubs, to encourage and assist persons interested in forming new clubs, advise and assist member clubs with their problems, and sponsors' area wide activities, such as the annual Omaha Festival.

For more information about Omaha Area Square Dancing please contact any board member.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Nov 15 2019 8:00 PM
River City Square's National Clean out your
refrigerator day

MS Elliot Kriutzfield Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Nov 16 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Turkey Trot


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Nov 17 2019 2:00 PM
Plus Lessons Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for information
SUNDAY

LES Wayne Lorenzen La Vista, NE
Tue, Nov 19 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Dean Dederman Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 22 2019 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Doug Phillips Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 23 2019 7:30 PM
Mainstream Lessons CANCELLED
Contact Barb at 402-515-1186

LES Terry Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Nov 23 2019 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Pioneer Dance


MS Mike Hogan Ron Stairs Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Nov 26 2019 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 30 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 03 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 06 2019 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Dean Dederman Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 07 2019 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Mike Hogan Barb Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Dec 07 2019 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Chocolate Lover's


MS Wayne Lorenzen Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Dec 10 2019 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 13 2019 8:00 PM
River City Square's 12 Days 'Til Christmas


MS Brian Bush Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Dec 14 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Christmas Dance


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 17 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 20 2019 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Merry Christmas to All


MS Darwin Barker Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 21 2019 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Lanny Weaklend Barb Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Dec 21 2019 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares O Holy Night


MS Tom Manning Pat Schrant Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Dec 24 2019 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares NO DANCE


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 27 2019 8:00 PM
River City Square's Holiday Survivors


MS Bob Furr Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Dec 28 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Happy New Year


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 31 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Thu, Jan 02 2020 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 03 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Welcome 2020


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 04 2020 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Bryan Bush Barb Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Jan 04 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Snow Flake


MS Elliott Krutzfield Pat Schrant Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Jan 05 2020 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for information
SUNDAY

LES Wayne Lorenzen La Vista, NE
Tue, Jan 07 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Thu, Jan 09 2020 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 10 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's Winter Wonderland


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Jan 11 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Beach Party


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Jan 14 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE