SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Eastern Federation                       

 

Information:

The OASDC has as its purposes: to promote fun and fellowship through square dancing, round dancing, contra, and clogging, to coordinate dance activities of member clubs, to encourage and assist persons interested in forming new clubs, advise and assist member clubs with their problems, and sponsors' area wide activities, such as the annual Omaha Festival.

For more information about Omaha Area Square Dancing please contact any board member.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Mon, Apr 24 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 25 2017 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Tom Roper Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Apr 28 2017 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus April Showers MS Dean Dederman Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 29 2017 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sun, Apr 30 2017 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares MS Chuck Veldhuisen Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Mon, May 01 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Tue, May 02 2017 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Tom Roper Omaha, NE
Fri, May 05 2017 8:00 PM
River City Square's Cinco de Mayo MS Gary Smith Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, May 06 2017 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Sundaes on Sat. MS Dean Dederman John Chunka Omaha, NE
Mon, May 08 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Tue, May 09 2017 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles Dancing at Messiah Lutheran Church,5015 South 80 Street, Ralston due to Elections MS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, May 12 2017 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus MS Jerry Junck Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, May 13 2017 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Mon, May 15 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Tue, May 16 2017 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, May 20 2017 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sun, May 21 2017 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares MS Wayne Lorenzen Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Mon, May 22 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Tue, May 23 2017 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Sue Dellere Pat Schrant Omaha, NE