SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Eastern Federation                       

 

Information:

The OASDC has as its purposes: to promote fun and fellowship through square dancing, round dancing, contra, and clogging, to coordinate dance activities of member clubs, to encourage and assist persons interested in forming new clubs, advise and assist member clubs with their problems, and sponsors' area wide activities, such as the annual Omaha Festival.

For more information about Omaha Area Square Dancing please contact any board member.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Jan 18 2019 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Doug Phillips Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 19 2019 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters CANCELLED


MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Sun, Jan 20 2019 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Elaine Peacock Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Jan 22 2019 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 25 2019 8:00 PM
River City Square's Wiggles & Giggles


MS Bob Furr Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Jan 26 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Jeans & Country


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Jan 29 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 01 2019 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Mike Hogan Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 02 2019 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA
Sun, Feb 03 2019 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Zach Lorenzen Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Feb 05 2019 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 08 2019 8:00 PM
River City Square's Scout Day
(Wear your Boy Scout Uniform
and get 1/2 price admission)
MS Zach Lorenzen Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Feb 09 2019 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Be My Valentine


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Feb 10 2019 2:00 PM
Omaha Callers Assoc. Sweetheart Dance


MS ALL CALLERS ALL CUERS Omaha, NE
Tue, Feb 12 2019 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 15 2019 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Be My Valentine


MS Darwin Barker Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 16 2019 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Councill Bluffs, IA