SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Eastern Federation                       

 

Information:

The OASDC has as its purposes: to promote fun and fellowship through square dancing, round dancing, contra, and clogging, to coordinate dance activities of member clubs, to encourage and assist persons interested in forming new clubs, advise and assist member clubs with their problems, and sponsors' area wide activities, such as the annual Omaha Festival.

For more information about Omaha Area Square Dancing please contact any board member.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Wed, Jun 28 2017 7:00 PM
Trailblazers DBD Patricia Wahle Bellevue, NE
Fri, Jun 30 2017 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus 10th Anniversary Dancefor Jim & Cathy Bellinger MS Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Mon, Jul 03 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Mon, Jul 03 2017 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Street DanceIn front of Bowling Alley MS Lanny Weaklend Ralston, NE
Tue, Jul 04 2017 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles CANCELLED MS Omaha, NE
Thu, Jul 06 2017 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info LES Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Mon, Jul 10 2017 6:30 PM
Stairs-Go-Rounds P-3 / 6 Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 11 2017 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Wed, Jul 12 2017 7:00 PM
Trailblazers DBD Patricia Wahle Bellevue, NE
Thu, Jul 13 2017 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info LES Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 18 2017 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles MS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sun, Jul 23 2017 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares MS Bob Furr Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Jul 25 2017 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Wed, Jul 26 2017 7:00 PM
Trailblazers DBD Patricia Wahle Bellevue, NE