SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Eastern Federation                       

 

Information:

The OASDC has as its purposes: to promote fun and fellowship through square dancing, round dancing, contra, and clogging, to coordinate dance activities of member clubs, to encourage and assist persons interested in forming new clubs, advise and assist member clubs with their problems, and sponsors' area wide activities, such as the annual Omaha Festival.

For more information about Omaha Area Square Dancing please contact any board member.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Oct 30 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's Frankenstein Friday


MS Chris Wildhagen Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 31 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's CANCELLED


MS Mike Hogan TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 03 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 06 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Mike Hogan Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 07 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares


MS Lyle Waterhouse Kenard Swift Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Nov 10 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 13 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's Superstition


MS Barry Peck Carla Peck Papillion,NE
Sat, Nov 14 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's CANCELLED


MS Doug Phillips TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Nov 17 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Dean Dederman TBA Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 20 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Sue Dellere Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 21 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Pioneer Dance


MS Wayne Lorenzen Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Nov 24 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 27 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's Black Friday


MS Lanny Weaklend Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Nov 28 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's CANCELLED


MS Bryon Bush TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 01 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 04 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Dean Dederman Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 05 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Chocolate Lover's


MS Elliott Krutzfield Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Dec 08 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 11 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's Oddels of Noodles


MS Wayne Lorenzen Ron & Norma Stairs Papillion,NE
Sat, Dec 12 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Christmas Dance


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 15 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 18 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Darwin Barker Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 19 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares O Holy Night


MS Lyle Waterhouse Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Dec 22 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 26 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 29 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend TBA Omaha, NE