SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Eastern Federation                       

 

Information:

The OASDC has as its purposes: to promote fun and fellowship through square dancing, round dancing, contra, and clogging, to coordinate dance activities of member clubs, to encourage and assist persons interested in forming new clubs, advise and assist member clubs with their problems, and sponsors' area wide activities, such as the annual Omaha Festival.

For more information about Omaha Area Square Dancing please contact any board member.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Feb 28 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Dean Dederman Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 29 2020 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Lanny Weaklend Barb Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Feb 29 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Graduation Dance


MS All Callers All Cuers Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Mar 03 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Thu, Mar 05 2020 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Contact Kenard Swift at (712) 592-0074


LES Kenard Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Mar 06 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's Put some Spring in your step


MS Barry Peck Carla Peck Papillion,NE
Sat, Mar 07 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Mar 10 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 13 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Superstitions


MS Chris Wildhagen Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 14 2020 2:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Luck of The Irish
TIME CHANGE

MS Bryan Bush Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Mar 14 2020 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Steve Hackman Barb Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Tue, Mar 17 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 21 2020 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters CANCELLED


MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Mar 21 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's It's Spring


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Mar 24 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Sue Dellere Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Thu, Mar 26 2020 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 27 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Darwin Barker Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 28 2020 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Tommy Russell Barb Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Mar 28 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Play Ball


MS Darwin Barker Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Mar 31 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Thu, Apr 02 2020 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Apr 03 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's 26th REGATTA


MS Mike Hogan Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Apr 04 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Bunny Hop


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 07 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Kenton Sullivan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Apr 10 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 11 2020 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Barb Harrison Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Apr 11 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Under The Sea


MS Dean Dederman Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Apr 14 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares 31st Club Anniversary


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Omaha, NE
Fri, Apr 17 2020 8:00 PM
River City Square's Pie Night
(Wear your Boy Scout Uniform
and get 1/2 price admission)
MS Kenard Swift Pat & Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Apr 18 2020 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Mike Hogan Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 21 2020 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Apr 24 2020 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus April Showers Bring May Flowers


MS Bryan Buush Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Apr 25 2020 7:30 PM
Bluffs Strutters


MS Terry Harrison Gary Smith Council Bluffs, IA
Sat, Apr 25 2020 8:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Graduation Dance


MS All Callers Jim Tucker Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Apr 28 2020 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Tom Roper Omaha, NE