SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Amy Swift Square Dance Cuer

 
 
2071 Quincy Trail
Woodbine, IA 51579
(712) 592-1805


BMI/ASCAP licensed


Lessons





     
 

Amy's Cueing Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sat, Oct 09 2021 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Oct 23 2021 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Oct 29 2021 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Nov 06 2021 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Nov 13 2021 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 20 2021 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Nov 26 2021 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Dec 04 2021 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Dec 11 2021 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 18 2021 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Jan 07 2022 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Jan 15 2022 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Jan 21 2022 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Tue, Jan 25 2022 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 29 2022 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Feb 05 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 12 2022 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Feb 18 2022 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Feb 19 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 26 2022 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Mar 05 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 18 2022 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Tue, Mar 22 2022 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 26 2022 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Apr 01 2022 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Apr 23 2022 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, May 14 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 28 2022 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Ralston NE
Sat, Aug 13 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE