SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Amy Swift Square Dance Cuer

 
 
2071 Quincy Trail
Woodbine, IA 51579
(712) 592-1805


BMI/ASCAP licensed


Lessons





     
 

Amy's Cueing Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sat, Jan 29 2022 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Wayne Lorenzen
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Feb 05 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 12 2022 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Kenard Swift
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Feb 18 2022 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Doug Phillips
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Feb 19 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Bryon Bush
MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 26 2022 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Darwin Barker
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Mar 05 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Mike Hogan
MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 12 2022 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Kenard Swift
Lyle Waterhouse
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Mar 18 2022 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Bryan Bush
MS Papillion,NE
Tue, Mar 22 2022 7:30 PM Heartland Singles
with Mike Hogan
MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 26 2022 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Wayne Lorenzen
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Apr 01 2022 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Kenard Swift
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Apr 23 2022 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Doug McCart
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, May 14 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Mike Hogan
MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 28 2022 7:30 PM Heartland Singles
with Bryan Bush
MS Ralston NE
Sat, Aug 13 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Omaha, NE