SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Amy Swift Square Dance Cuer

 
 
2071 Quincy Trail
Woodbine, IA 51579
(712) 592-1805


BMI/ASCAP licensed


Lessons





     
 

Amy's Cueing Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sat, Aug 13 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 14 2022 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Allen Hahn
MS Papillion,NE
Fri, Oct 28 2022 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Doug Phillips
MS Papillion,NE
Fri, Nov 11 2022 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Wayne Lorenzen
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Nov 26 2022 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Doug Phillips
MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 03 2022 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Doug Phillips
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Jan 20 2023 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Lyle Waterhouse
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Jan 21 2023 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 03 2023 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Feb 04 2023 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 17 2023 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Bryan Bush
MS Papillion,NE
Fri, Mar 03 2023 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Tom Manning
MS Papillion,NE
Fri, Mar 31 2023 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Kenard Swift
MS Papillion,NE
Fri, May 12 2023 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Chris Wildhagen
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, May 13 2023 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Omaha, NE