SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Amy Swift Square Dance Cuer

 
 
52 6th St.
Woodbine, IA 51579
(712) 592-1805


BMI/ASCAP licensed


Lessons





     
 

Amy's Cueing Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sun, Sep 15 2019 2:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Oct 04 2019 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Oct 12 2019 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Oct 26 2019 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Nov 01 2019 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Fri, Nov 15 2019 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Dec 07 2019 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Dec 27 2019 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Feb 15 2020 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Mar 14 2020 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Mar 28 2020 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Apr 11 2020 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, May 09 2020 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, May 15 2020 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE