SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Loess Hills Squares Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Loess Hills Squares meet every other week on Sunday from Sept. - May and once a month during the summer.
2:00 PM to 4:30 PM  
at the
Rand Community Center
100 S 4th St.
Missouri Valley, IA


For more information please contact

(714) 592-0074


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Sun, Oct 29 2017 2:00 PM HalloweenCostumes optional Zach Lorenzen Amy Swift
Sun, Nov 12 2017 2:00 PM Red, White & BlueVeterans & current Military get in free Dean Dederman Amy Swift
Sun, Nov 19 2017 2:00 PM GraduationAll lessoners/graduates since September 1, 2017 get in free (Middle School) All Callers All Cuers
Sun, Nov 26 2017 2:00 PM Giving ThanksBring a non-perishable to donate to the local food banks Elliot Krutzfield Amy Swift
Sun, Dec 10 2017 2:00 PM Christmas Kenard Swift Patricia Wahle Amy Swift
Sun, Jan 07 2018 2:00 PM Jeans & Soup Doug Phillips Amy Swift
Sun, Jan 21 2018 2:00 PM Winter Wonderland Darwin Barker Amy Swift
Sun, Feb 04 2018 2:00 PM Sweetheart Dance Kenard Swift Amy Swift
Sun, Feb 18 2018 2:00 PM Pretty In Pink Mike Hogan All Cuers
Sun, Mar 18 2018 2:00 PM Luck O? the Irish Elaine Peacock Amy Swift
Sun, Apr 15 2018 2:00 PM Hard Times Dance Doug McCart Amy Swift
Sun, Apr 29 2018 2:00 PM Spring Fling Steve Hackman Amy Swift
Sun, May 20 2018 2:00 PM Armed Forces DayVeterans & current Military get in free (Middle School) Tommy Russell Amy Swift