SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Loess Hills Squares Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Loess Hills Squares meet every other week on Saturday from Sept. - May.
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM  
at the
The Parlor
116 S. 6th Street
Missouri Valley, IA


For more information please contact

(712) 592-0074


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Sat, Oct 10 2020 8:00 PM CANCELLED


The Parlor
Sat, Oct 24 2020 8:00 PM Monster Mash


Doug McCart Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Nov 07 2020 8:00 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Kenard Swift
Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Nov 21 2020 8:00 PM Pioneer Dance


Wayne Lorenzen
Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Dec 05 2020 8:00 PM Chocolate Lover's


Elliott Krutzfield Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Dec 19 2020 8:00 PM O Holy Night


Lyle Waterhouse
Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Jan 02 2021 8:00 PM Winter Wonderland


All Callers All Cuers The Parlor
Sat, Jan 16 2021 8:00 PM Starry Night


Doug Phillips
Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Jan 30 2021 8:00 PM Black Light


Mike Hogan
Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Feb 13 2021 8:00 PM Heart to Heart


Kenard Swift
Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Mar 13 2021 8:00 PM Luck Of The Irish


Tommy Russell Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Mar 27 2021 8:00 PM Play Ball


Tom Manning Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Apr 10 2021 8:00 PM Under The Sea


Bryan Bush Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Apr 24 2021 8:00 PM Graduation Dance


All Callers All Cuers The Parlor
Sat, May 08 2021 8:00 PM May Day


Dean Dederman Amy Swift
The Parlor