SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Loess Hills Squares Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Loess Hills Squares meet every other week on Sunday from Sept. - May and once a month during the summer.
2:00 PM to 4:30 PM  
at the
The Healthy Space
123 N. 6th Street
Missouri Valley, IA

STARTING IN SEPT. 2019
we will meet every other week on Saturday

8:00 PM to 10:30 PM  
at the
The Parlor
116 S. 6th Street
Missouri Valley, IA


For more information please contact

(712) 592-0074


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Sun, Jul 14 2019 2:00 PM Jerry Junck Amy Swift
Sun, Aug 11 2019 2:00 PM Chuck Veldhuizen Amy Swift
Sun, Sep 15 2019 2:00 PM Wayne Lorenzen Amy Swift
Sat, Sep 28 2019 8:00 PM Divided House Bob Furr JoAnne McCurley
Sat, Oct 12 2019 8:00 PM Food Pantry Elaine Peacock Amy Swift
Sat, Oct 26 2019 8:00 PM Monster Mash Doug McCart Amy Swift
Sat, Nov 09 2019 8:00 PM Graduation Dance All Callers All Cuers
Sat, Nov 23 2019 8:00 PM Pioneer Dance Mike Hogan Ron Stairs
Sat, Dec 07 2019 8:00 PM Chocolate Lover's Wayne Lorenzen Amy Swift
Sat, Dec 21 2019 8:00 PM O Holy Night Tom Manning Pat Schrant
Sat, Jan 04 2020 8:00 PM Snow Flake Elliott Krutzfield Pat Schrant
Sat, Jan 18 2020 8:00 PM 60' (Hippy) Doug Phillips Jim Tucker
Sat, Feb 01 2020 8:00 PM Mardi Gras Darwin Barker JoAnne McCurley
Sat, Feb 15 2020 8:00 PM Heart to Heart Kenard Swift Amy Swift
Sat, Feb 29 2020 8:00 PM Graduation Dance All Callers All Cuers
Sat, Mar 14 2020 8:00 PM Luck of The Irish Bryan Bush Amy Swift
Sat, Mar 28 2020 8:00 PM Play Ball Lanny Weaklend Amy Swift
Sat, Apr 11 2020 8:00 PM Under The Sea Dean Dederman Amy Swift
Sat, Apr 25 2020 8:00 PM Graduation Dance All Callers Jim Tucker
Sat, May 09 2020 8:00 PM May Dance Tommy Russell Amy Swift