SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Loess Hills Squares Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Loess Hills Squares meet every other week on Sunday from Sept. - May and once a month during the summer.
2:00 PM to 4:30 PM  
at the
Old Middle School
7th & Michigan
Missouri Valley, IA


For more information please contact

(714) 592-0074


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Sun, Jul 23 2017 2:00 PM Bob Furr Amy Swift
Sun, Aug 27 2017 2:00 PM Kenard Swift Amy Swift
Sun, Sep 24 2017 2:00 PM Lanny Weakland Amy Swift
Sun, Oct 15 2017 2:00 PM Welcome New Dancers Tom Manning Amy Swift
Sun, Oct 29 2017 2:00 PM Zach Lorenzen Amy Swift
Sun, Nov 12 2017 2:00 PM Welcome New Dancers Dean Dederman Amy Swift
Sun, Nov 26 2017 2:00 PM Elliot Krutzfield Amy Swift
Sun, Dec 10 2017 2:00 PM Kenard Swift Patricia Wahle Amy Swift
Sun, Jan 07 2018 2:00 PM Doug Phillips Amy Swift
Sun, Jan 21 2018 2:00 PM Darwin Barker Amy Swift
Sun, Feb 04 2018 2:00 PM Kenard Swift Amy Swift
Sun, Feb 18 2018 2:00 PM Welcome New Dancers Mike Hogan All CUers
Sun, Mar 18 2018 2:00 PM Elaine Peacock Amy Swift
Sun, Apr 15 2018 2:00 PM Doug McCart Amy Swift
Sun, Apr 29 2018 2:00 PM Steve Hackman Amy Swift
Sun, May 20 2018 2:00 PM Tommy Russell Amy Swift