SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Federation Lessons Schedule

 
Type Instructers Location
Thu, Jul 11 2019 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info
Thu, Jul 18 2019 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info
Sat, Sep 28 2019 5:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Terry Harrison
Council Bluffs, IA
Sun, Sep 29 2019 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Wayne Lorenzen
La Vista, NE
Sun, Sep 29 2019 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Kenard Swift
Missouri Valley, IA
Thu, Oct 03 2019 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info
Thu, Oct 10 2019 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info
Sun, Nov 17 2019 2:00 PM
Plus Lessons Wayne Lorenzen
La Vista, NE
Sat, Nov 23 2019 7:30 PM
Mainstream Lessons Terry Harrison
Council Bluffs, IA
Thu, Jan 02 2020 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info
Sun, Jan 05 2020 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Wayne Lorenzen
La Vista, NE
Thu, Jan 09 2020 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info