SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Federation Lessons Schedule

 
Type Instructers Location
Thu, Jan 04 2018 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Mike Hogan
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info
Sun, Jan 07 2018 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Wayne Lorenzen
La Vista, NE
Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for information
Thu, Jan 11 2018 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Mike Hogan
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info
Sat, Jan 13 2018 5:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Terry Harrison
Council Bluffs, IA
Sun, Jan 21 2018 5:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Kenard Swift
Missouri Valley, IA
Contact Kenard Swift at (712) 592-0074
Sun, Feb 25 2018 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Wayne Lorenzen
La Vista, NE
Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for information
Thu, Apr 05 2018 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Mike Hogan
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info
Thu, Apr 12 2018 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Mike Hogan
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info
Thu, Jul 05 2018 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Mike Hogan
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info
Thu, Jul 12 2018 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Mike Hogan
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info
Thu, Oct 04 2018 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Mike Hogan
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info
Thu, Oct 11 2018 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Lanny Weaklend
Mike Hogan
Omaha, NE
Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info