SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Lessons in Federation Forms
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Jerry Junck Square Dance Caller

 
 
April 1 - October 31
908 Brooke Drive
Wayne, NE 68787-1231
Home: (402) 375-2420
Cell: (402) 980-2446
E-Mail: Junck@aol.com


November 1 - March 31
3020 East Main Street J-18
Mesa, AZ 85213
Home: (480) 641-8683
Cell: (402) 980-2446
E-Mail: Junck@aol.com

CALLERLAB Member
CALLERLAB Accredited Coach

 BMI/ASCAP licensed



Web Site

Lessons



     
 

Jerry's Calling Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Fri, Sep 28 2018 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Oct 16 2018 7:30 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Tue, Oct 23 2018 7:30 PM Heartland Singles MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 02 2018 7:00 PM Soiux Empire Hoedown MS & PL Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Nov 03 2018 7:00 PM Soiux Empire Hoedown MS & PL Sioux Falls, SD
Tue, Apr 02 2019 7:30 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Sat, Apr 06 2019 2:00 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Fri, May 10 2019 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Mon, May 13 2019 7:30 PM Plus Spinners PLUS Norfolk, NE
Sun, Jul 14 2019 2:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA