SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Nebraska State Dance Planner

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Sun, Apr 23 2017 2:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts MS Lanny Weaklend Pat Schrant York, NE
Fri, May 05 2017 8:00 PM
River City Square's Cinco de Mayo MS Gary Smith Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, May 27 2017 9:00 AM
Eastern Federation - OASDC Annual Memorial Weekend MS Justin Russell Mike Hogan Mike & Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, May 28 2017 9:30 AM
Eastern Federation - OASDC Annual Memorial Weekend MS Justin Russell Mike Hogan Mike & Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, Jun 11 2017 2:00 PM
Wedding Anniversary Dance for Wedding Anniversary Dance for Weaklends & Schrants MS Mike Hogan Pam Young Omaha, NE
Fri, Jul 14 2017 8:00 PM
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS & PL Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Johnson, NE
Sat, Jul 15 2017 1:30 PM
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS & PL Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Johnson, NE
Fri, Sep 15 2017 8:00 PM
Nebraska State Square and Roun NE State Weekend Dance MS Jerry Story Jim & Carol Tucker Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 16 2017 9:00 AM
Nebraska State Square and Roun NE State Weekend Dance MS Jerry Story Jim & Carol Tucker Hastings, NE
Sun, Oct 08 2017 2:00 PM
NE Nebraska Fall Festival MS Lanny Weaklend Hadar, NE
Tue, Nov 07 2017 6:00 PM
Girl Scout Hoedown MS Marshall Poole Hastings, NE
Sat, May 26 2018 9:00 AM
Eastern Federation - OASDC Annual Memorial Weekend MS Tim Marriner Mike Hogan Mike & Pat Schrant Omaha, NE
Sun, May 27 2018 9:30 AM
Eastern Federation - OASDC Annual Memorial Weekend MS Tim Marriner Mike Hogan Mike & Pat Schrant Omaha, NE