SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Tue, Jul 05 2022 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Bob Furr Norfolk, NE
Tue, Jul 05 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Thu, Jul 07 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sun, Jul 10 2022 2:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts Dance in Lincoln


MS Lyle Waterhouse Lincoln, NE
Tue, Jul 12 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Jul 15 2022 8:00 PM
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way


MS/PL Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Johnson, NE
Sat, Jul 16 2022 1:30 PM
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way


MS & PL Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Johnson, NE
Tue, Jul 19 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 19 2022 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Kenard Swift Norfolk, NE
Tue, Jul 26 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Tom Manning Ron Stairs Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 02 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 02 2022 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Wayne Lorenzen Norfolk, NE
Sat, Aug 06 2022 7:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Wayne Lorenzen York, NE
Tue, Aug 09 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles Club's 32nd Anniversary


MS Lanny Weaklend Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 13 2022 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Summer Dance


MS Lanny Weaklend Amy Swift Omaha, NE
Sun, Aug 14 2022 2:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts Dance in Lincoln


MS Lyle Waterhouse Lincoln, NE
Tue, Aug 16 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 16 2022 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Mary Channer Paul Norfolk, NE
Sat, Aug 20 2022 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts Pot Luck - 6:30 pm


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sun, Aug 21 2022 2:00 PM
Eastern Federation Fall Kickoff


MS Omaha Callers Assoc Omaha Callers Assoc Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 23 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Doug Phillips Mike Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 30 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Sep 02 2022 7:30 PM
Labor Day Fall Roundup Weekend


MS Jerry Junck Lynn Strobel Norfork, NE
Fri, Sep 02 2022 8:00 PM
River City Square's Brush Up


MS Doug McCart Darwin Barker Papillion,NE
Sat, Sep 03 2022 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Sep 03 2022 9:00 AM
Labor Day Fall Roundup Weekend


MS Jerry Junck Lynn Strobel Norfork, NE