SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

State Scheduled Dances

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Dec 02 2022 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Allen Hahn Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 03 2022 7:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares White and Black Light Dance


MS Doug Phillips Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Dec 03 2022 7:30 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sun, Dec 04 2022 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Lyle Waterhouse Randolph, NE
Tue, Dec 06 2022 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Kenard Swift Norfolk, NE
Tue, Dec 06 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares CANCELLED


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 09 2022 8:00 PM
River City Square's Ugly Sweater Dance


MS Darwin Barker Ron & Norma Stairs Papillion,NE
Sat, Dec 10 2022 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Christmas Dance


MS Lanny Weaklend Ron Stairs Omaha, NE
Sun, Dec 11 2022 2:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts Dance in Lincoln


MS Lyle Waterhouse Lincoln, NE
Tue, Dec 13 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 16 2022 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Ready for Christmas?


MS Bryan Bush Ron & Norma Stairs Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 17 2022 7:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares O Holy Night


MS Mike Hogan Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Dec 20 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 20 2022 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Mary Channer-Paul Norfolk, NE
Sat, Dec 24 2022 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Dec 27 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Mike Schrant Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 30 2022 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Darwin Barker Mike Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Jan 03 2023 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Wayne Lorenzen Norfolk, NE
Thu, Jan 05 2023 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 06 2023 8:00 PM
River City Square's P J Dance


MS Mike Hogan Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sat, Jan 07 2023 7:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Ken Marks York, NE
Sat, Jan 07 2023 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sun, Jan 08 2023 2:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Ken Young at (402) 690-3020 for information
SUNDAY

LES Wayne Lorenzen La Vista, NE
Tue, Jan 10 2023 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Kenard Swift Amy Swift Omaha, NE
Thu, Jan 12 2023 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 13 2023 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus Hoping for a great 2023


MS Doug Phillips Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 14 2023 7:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Snowflake Ball


MS Darwin Barker Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Jan 15 2023 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Randolph, NE
Tue, Jan 17 2023 7:30 PM
Single Wheelers


MS Mike Hogan Norfolk, NE
Fri, Jan 20 2023 8:00 PM
River City Square's Cheese it Cold


MS Lyle Waterhouse Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Sat, Jan 21 2023 7:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts


MS Mary Channer Paul York, NE
Sat, Jan 21 2023 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's


MS Lanny Weaklend Amy Swift Omaha, NE
Tue, Jan 24 2023 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 27 2023 8:00 PM
Belles 'N' Beaus


MS Darwin Barker Jim Tucker Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 28 2023 7:00 PM
Loess Hills Squares Under The Stars


MS Bryan Bush Amy Swift Missouri Valley, IA
Sun, Jan 29 2023 2:00 PM
Town Twirlers


MS Chuck Veldhuizen Randolph, NE