SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Eastern Federation                       

 

Information:

The OASDC has as its purposes: to promote fun and fellowship through square dancing, round dancing, contra, and clogging, to coordinate dance activities of member clubs, to encourage and assist persons interested in forming new clubs, advise and assist member clubs with their problems, and sponsors' area wide activities, such as the annual Omaha Festival.

For more information about Omaha Area Square Dancing please contact any board member.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Tue, Jun 18 2024 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 25 2024 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles CANCELLED


MS Lynn Nelson Darwin Barker Omaha, NE
Sat, Jun 29 2024 7:00 PM
Omaha Callers Assoc NEW DANCERS


MS ALL CALLERS ALL CUERS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 02 2024 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 09 2024 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 16 2024 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 23 2024 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Mike Hogan Amy Swift Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 30 2024 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 06 2024 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles 34th Club Anniversary


MS Lanny Weaklend Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 10 2024 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Summer Dance


MS Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Mike Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 13 2024 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE