SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Eastern Federation                       

 

Information:

The OASDC has as its purposes: to promote fun and fellowship through square dancing, round dancing, contra, and clogging, to coordinate dance activities of member clubs, to encourage and assist persons interested in forming new clubs, advise and assist member clubs with their problems, and sponsors' area wide activities, such as the annual Omaha Festival.

For more information about Omaha Area Square Dancing please contact any board member.

     
 

Federation Dance Schedule

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Tue, Jul 05 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Thu, Jul 07 2022 7:00 PM
Mainstream Lessons Call Lanny Weaklend at (402) 894-0791 for info


LES Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 12 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Lanny Weaklend Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 19 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 26 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Tom Manning Ron Stairs Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 02 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 09 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles Club's 32nd Anniversary


MS Lanny Weaklend Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 13 2022 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's Summer Dance


MS Lanny Weaklend Amy Swift Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 16 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Sun, Aug 21 2022 2:00 PM
Eastern Federation Fall Kickoff


MS Omaha Callers Assoc Omaha Callers Assoc Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 23 2022 7:30 PM
Heartland Singles


MS Doug Phillips Mike Schrant Omaha, NE
Tue, Aug 30 2022 7:30 PM
Crossfire Squares


PLUS Lanny Weaklend Omaha, NE
Fri, Sep 02 2022 8:00 PM
River City Square's Brush Up


MS Doug McCart Darwin Barker Papillion,NE
Sat, Sep 03 2022 8:00 PM
Amazing 8's NO DANCE


MS Omaha, NE