SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Michael Schrant Round Dance Cuer

 
 
1711 Hancock Street
Bellevue, NE 68005
Home: (402) 201-3545


ROUNDALAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed







Lessons
     
 

Michael's Cueing Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Tue, May 28 2024 7:30 PM Heartland Singles
with Jerry Junck
MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 10 2024 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Lanny Weaklend
Mike Hogan
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Aug 30 2024 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Jerry Junck
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Sep 28 2024 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 11 2024 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Connie Graham
MS Papillion,NE
Fri, Nov 08 2024 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Tony Lund
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Nov 09 2024 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Darwin Barker
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 06 2024 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Wayne Lorenzen
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Dec 07 2024 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Bryon Bush
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 17 2025 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Bryan Bush
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Jan 18 2025 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 14 2025 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Doug McCart
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Feb 15 2025 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 14 2025 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Chuck Veldhuizen
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Mar 15 2025 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Apr 11 2025 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Darwin Barker
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Apr 26 2025 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, May 09 2025 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Wilma Randall
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, May 10 2025 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Mike Hogan
MS Omaha, NE