SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Loess Hills Squares Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Loess Hills Squares meet every other week on Saturday from Sept. - May.
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM  
at the
The Parlor
116 S. 6th Street
Missouri Valley, IA


For more information please contact

(712) 592-0074


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Sat, Dec 03 2022 7:00 PM White and Black Light Dance


Doug Phillips
Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Dec 17 2022 7:00 PM O Holy Night


Mike Hogan
Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Jan 14 2023 7:00 PM Snowflake Ball


Darwin Barker
Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Jan 28 2023 7:00 PM Under The Stars


Bryan Bush Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Feb 11 2023 7:00 PM Soup R Bowl


Doug Phillips
Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Feb 25 2023 7:00 PM Mardi Gras


Chuck Veldhuizen Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Mar 11 2023 7:00 PM PI Dance


Doug McCart Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Mar 25 2023 7:00 PM Spring Fling


Wayne Lorenzen
Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, Apr 08 2023 7:00 PM Crazy Hats


Berry Peck Carla Peck The Parlor
Sat, Apr 22 2023 7:00 PM Pretty in Pink


Connie Graham Amy Swift
The Parlor
Sat, May 06 2023 8:00 PM Fiesta!
South of the Border

Chris Wildhagen Amy Swift
The Parlor