SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Ron & Norma Stairs Round Dance Cuer

 
 
14446 Vane St.
Bennington, NE 68007
(712) 323-2731


ROUNDALAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed







Lessons
     
 

Ron & Norma's Cueing Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Tue, Apr 02 2024 7:30 PM Heartland Singles
with Bryan Bush
MS Ralston NE
Fri, Apr 19 2024 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus
with Darwin Barker
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, May 03 2024 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus
with Jerry Junck
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, May 24 2024 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus
with Sue Dellere
MS Omaha, NE
Sat, May 25 2024 9:00 AM Eastern Federation - OASDC
with Mike Hogan
Joe Saltel
MS/PL Papillion, NE
Sun, May 26 2024 9:00 AM Eastern Federation - OASDC
with Mike Hogan
Joe Saltel
MS/PL Papillion, NE
Tue, Aug 20 2024 7:30 PM Heartland Singles
with Lyle Waterhouse
MS Omaha, NE
Thu, Sep 05 2024 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus
with Darwin Barker
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 04 2024 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 18 2024 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus
with Jerry Junck
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 29 2024 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus
with Lyle Waterhouse
MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Dec 13 2024 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus
with Darwin Barker
MS Omaha, NE