SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Amy Swift Square Dance Cuer

 
 
2071 Quincy Trail
Woodbine, IA 51579
(712) 592-1805


BMI/ASCAP licensed


Lessons





     
 

Amy's Cueing Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sat, Dec 03 2022 7:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Doug Phillips
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Dec 17 2022 7:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Mike Hogan
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Tue, Jan 10 2023 7:30 PM Heartland Singles
with Kenard Swift
MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 14 2023 7:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Darwin Barker
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Jan 20 2023 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Lyle Waterhouse
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Jan 21 2023 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Jan 28 2023 7:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Bryan Bush
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Feb 03 2023 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Feb 04 2023 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Feb 07 2023 7:30 PM Heartland Singles
with Lyle Waterhouse
MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 11 2023 7:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Doug Phillips
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Feb 17 2023 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Bryan Bush
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Feb 25 2023 7:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Chuck Veldhuizen
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Mar 03 2023 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Wayne Lorenzen
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Mar 11 2023 7:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Doug McCart
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, Mar 25 2023 7:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Wayne Lorenzen
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, Mar 31 2023 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Kenard Swift
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, Apr 22 2023 7:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Connie Graham
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Sat, May 06 2023 8:00 PM Loess Hills Squares
with Chris Wildhagen
MS Missouri Valley, IA
Fri, May 12 2023 8:00 PM River City Square's
with Chris Wildhagen
MS Papillion,NE
Sat, May 13 2023 8:00 PM Amazing 8's
with Lanny Weaklend
MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 27 2023 7:30 PM Heartland Singles
with Lynn Nelson
MS Omaha, NE
Tue, Jul 25 2023 7:30 PM Heartland Singles
with Darwin Barker
MS Omaha, NE