SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Belles 'N' Beaus Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Belles 'N' Beaus meet every other Friday
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM 
at the
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
4117 Terrace Dr.
Omaha, NE 



For more information please contact


(402) 334-9525


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Fri, Sep 08 2023 8:00 PM


Sue Dellere
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Sep 22 2023 8:00 PM


Jerry Junck
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Oct 06 2023 8:00 PM


Darwin Barker
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Oct 20 2023 8:00 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Nov 03 2023 8:00 PM


Berry Peck Carla Peck Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Nov 17 2023 8:00 PM


Mike Hogan
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Dec 01 2023 8:00 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Dec 15 2023 8:00 PM


Doug Phillips
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Dec 29 2023 8:00 PM


Darwin Barker
Jim Tucker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Jan 12 2024 8:00 PM


Darwin Barker
Jim Tucker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Jan 26 2024 8:00 PM


Mike Hogan
Jim Tucker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Feb 09 2024 8:00 PM


Doug Phillips
Jim Tucker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Feb 23 2024 8:00 PM


Bryan Bush Jim Tucker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Mar 08 2024 8:00 PM


Lyle Waterhouse
Jim Tucker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Mar 22 2024 8:00 PM


Lanny Weaklend
Jim Tucker
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Apr 05 2024 8:00 PM


Berry Peck Carla Peck Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, Apr 19 2024 8:00 PM


Darwin Barker
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, May 03 2024 8:00 PM


Jerry Junck
Ron & Norma Stairs
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Fri, May 24 2024 8:00 PM


Sue Dellere
Ron & Norma Stairs
Rockbrook Methodist Church