SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Bob Furr Square Dance Caller

 
 
15872 FARNAM ST
Omaha, NE 68118



BMI/ASCAP licensed


Lessons


     
 

Bob's Calling Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Mon, Oct 01 2018 6:30 PM ABC Squares Basic Omaha, NE
Mon, Oct 15 2018 6:30 PM ABC Squares Basic Omaha, NE
Mon, Oct 22 2018 6:30 PM ABC Squares Basic Omaha, NE
Mon, Oct 29 2018 6:30 PM ABC Squares CANCELLED Basic Omaha, NE
Mon, Nov 05 2018 6:30 PM ABC Squares Basic Omaha, NE
Mon, Nov 12 2018 6:30 PM ABC Squares Basic Omaha, NE
Mon, Nov 19 2018 6:30 PM ABC Squares Basic Omaha, NE
Mon, Nov 26 2018 6:30 PM ABC Squares Basic Omaha, NE
Mon, Dec 03 2018 6:30 PM ABC Squares Basic Omaha, NE
Sun, Dec 09 2018 2:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Mon, Dec 10 2018 6:30 PM ABC Squares Basic Omaha, NE
Mon, Dec 17 2018 6:30 PM ABC Squares Basic Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 25 2019 8:00 PM River City Square's MS Papillion,NE
Sun, Mar 03 2019 2:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA