SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

Information

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

Other

 
Ideas
Callers Hall of Fame
Feedback
Links
Signup for Mailings
     
 

Nebraska State Dance Planner

 
Club Theme Level Caller Cuer Location
Fri, Apr 05 2024 3:00 PM
NE Federation Spring Dance MS TBA TBA
Fri, Apr 05 2024 7:00 PM
Nebraska NE Federation Spring Dance MS Jerry Junck Hardar, NE
Fri, Apr 12 2024 8:00 PM
River City Square's Regatta MS Doug McCart Mike Schrant Papillion,NE
Sun, Apr 21 2024 2:00 PM
York Shirts & Skirts Spring Dance MS Bryan Bush York, NE
Sat, May 25 2024 9:00 AM
Eastern Federation - OASDC Memorial Day Weekend MS/PL Mike Hogan Joe Saltel Ron & Norma Stairs Papillion, NE
Sun, May 26 2024 9:00 AM
Eastern Federation - OASDC Memorial Day Weekend MS/PL Mike Hogan Joe Saltel Ron & Norma Stairs Papillion, NE
Fri, Jul 19 2024 8:00 PM
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS/PL Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Johnson, NE
Sat, Jul 20 2024 1:30 PM
Summer Weekend Get-A-Way MS/PL Lanny Weaklend Mike Hogan Johnson, NE
Fri, Aug 30 2024 8:00 PM
River City Square's Labor Day Dance MS Jerry Junck Amy Swift Papillion,NE
Fri, Sep 20 2024 8:00 PM
Nebraska State Square and Round Dan NE State Weekend Dance MS/PL Mike Bramlett Mitchell & Chelsea Thompson Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 21 2024 9:00 AM
Nebraska State Square and Round Dan NE State Weekend Dance MS/PL Mike Bramlett Mitchell & Chelsea Thompson Hastings, NE