SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
Honored Dancers Honored Dancers
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Bluffs Strutters Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Bluffs Strutters  club
dance every other Saturday
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM 
at the
5th Ave Methodist Church
1800 5th Ave.
Council Bluffs, IA

For more information please contact

Terry: (402) 515-2146
Barb: 402-515-1186


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer Loc
Sat, Oct 09 2021 7:30 PM


Terry Harrison
Bill Henke
Connie Henke 5th Avenue Methodist Church
Sat, Oct 23 2021 7:30 PM


Terry Harrison
Barb Harrison
5th Avenue Methodist Church
Sat, Nov 06 2021 7:30 PM


Terry Harrison
Barb Harrison
5th Avenue Methodist Church
Sat, Nov 20 2021 7:30 PM


Terry Harrison
Barb Harrison
5th Avenue Methodist Church
Sat, Dec 04 2021 7:30 PM


Terry Harrison
Barb Harrison
5th Avenue Methodist Church
Sat, Dec 18 2021 7:30 PM


Terry Harrison
Barb Harrison
5th Avenue Methodist Church
Sat, Jan 15 2022 7:30 PM


Terry Harrison
Barb Harrison
5th Avenue Methodist Church
Sat, Jan 29 2022 7:30 PM


Terry Harrison
Barb Harrison
5th Avenue Methodist Church
Sat, Feb 12 2022 7:30 PM


Terry Harrison
Barb Harrison
5th Avenue Methodist Church
Sat, Feb 26 2022 7:30 PM


Terry Harrison
Barb Harrison
5th Avenue Methodist Church
Sat, Mar 12 2022 7:30 PM


Terry Harrison
Barb Harrison
5th Avenue Methodist Church
Sat, Mar 26 2022 7:30 PM


Terry Harrison
Barb Harrison
5th Avenue Methodist Church
Sat, Apr 09 2022 7:30 PM NO DANCE


5th Avenue Methodist Church
Sat, Apr 23 2022 7:30 PM


Terry Harrison
Barb Harrison
5th Avenue Methodist Church