SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Barb Harrison Round Dance Cuer

 
 
3615 S. 49 Avenue
Omaha, NE 68106
(402) 515-1186


ROUNDALAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed






Lessons
     
 

Barb's Cueing Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sat, Sep 30 2017 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Oct 14 2017 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Oct 28 2017 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Nov 11 2017 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Nov 25 2017 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Dec 09 2017 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Jan 06 2018 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Jan 20 2018 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Feb 03 2018 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Feb 17 2018 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Mar 03 2018 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters PLUS Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Mar 17 2018 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Mar 31 2018 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Councill Bluffs, IA
Sat, Apr 28 2018 7:30 PM Bluffs Strutters MS Councill Bluffs, IA