+ Jerry Junck, Square Dance Caller, Wayne, NE
SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Lessons in Federation Forms
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Jerry Junck Square Dance Caller

 
 
April 1 - October 31
908 Brooke Drive
Wayne, NE 68787-1231
Home: (402) 375-2420
Cell: (402) 980-2446
E-Mail: Junck@aol.com


November 1 - March 31
3020 East Main Street J-18
Mesa, AZ 85213
Home: (480) 641-8683
Cell: (402) 980-2446
E-Mail: Junck@aol.com

CALLERLAB Member
CALLERLAB Accredited Coach

 BMI/ASCAP licensed



Web Site

Lessons



     
 

Jerry's Calling Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Thu, Jul 14 2022 8:00 PM Perryton MS/PL Perryton, TX
Fri, Jul 15 2022 8:00 PM Englewood MS/PL Englewood, CO
Sat, Jul 16 2022 3:30 PM LaVern's 95th Birthday MS/PL Windsor, CO
Tue, Jul 19 2022 Mainstream Week - 19th thru 23rd MS/PL Lolo, MT
Mon, Jul 25 2022 7:00 PM Billings MS/PL Billings, MT
Tue, Jul 26 2022 7:30 PM Spearfish MS/PL Spearfish, SD
Fri, Aug 05 2022 8:00 PM Granite Fest Plus Weekend
with Dick Rueter
Tom Allen
PLUS Saint Cloud, MN
Mon, Aug 08 2022 7:00 PM Bismarck MS/PL Bismarck, ND
Tue, Aug 09 2022 8:00 PM Forsyth
with Lynn Strobel
MS/PL Forsyth, MT
Thu, Aug 11 2022 8:00 PM Lolo Stump - 11th thru 13th
with Lynn Strobel
PLUS Lolo, MT
Thu, Aug 18 2022 7:00 PM Davenport MS/PL Davenport, IA
Fri, Aug 19 2022 7:30 PM Ottumwa MS/PL Ottumwa, IA
Sat, Aug 20 2022 7:30 PM Saint Charles MS/PL Saint Charles, MO
Mon, Aug 29 2022 6:30 PM Spares & Pairs MS/PL Souix Falls, SD
Fri, Sep 02 2022 7:30 PM Labor Day Fall Roundup Weekend
with Lynn Strobel
MS Norfork, NE
Sat, Sep 03 2022 9:00 AM Labor Day Fall Roundup Weekend
with Lynn Strobel
MS Norfork, NE
Thu, Sep 08 2022 8:00 PM Trail In Dance
with Dave Guille
MS/PL Laramie, WY
Fri, Sep 09 2022 8:00 PM Buggy Stomp - 9th thru 11th
with Dave Guille
PLUS Laramie, WY
Fri, Sep 16 2022 8:00 PM Nebraska State Dance MS/PL Hastings, NE
Sat, Sep 17 2022 8:00 PM Nebraska State Dance MS/PL Hastings, NE
Fri, Sep 23 2022 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Sep 24 2022 6:30 PM Preston MS/PL Preston, IA
Fri, Sep 30 2022 7:30 PM Kjellerson 50th Anniversary MS/PL Rapid CIty, SD
Tue, Oct 04 2022 7:30 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Fri, Oct 07 2022 8:00 PM Englewood MS/PL Englewood, CO
Sat, Oct 15 2022 7:30 PM Hesston MS/PL Hesston, KS
Mon, Oct 17 2022 7:30 PM Creve Coeur MS/PL Creve Coeur, MO
Tue, Oct 18 2022 7:30 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Sat, Oct 22 2022 8:00 PM Bennett MS/PL Bennett, CO
Sun, Oct 23 2022 2:00 PM Fort Collins MS/PL Fort Collins, CO
Fri, May 05 2023 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE