SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Lessons in Federation Forms
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Plus Spinners Square Dance Club

 
 The Plus Spinners  meet the Second Monday
7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
at the
St Joseph's Care Center
401 N. 18th St
Norfolk, NE 68701




For more information please contact

808 Volkman Dr.
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 371-6098


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Mon, Oct 08 2018 7:30 PM Dean Dederman
Mon, Nov 12 2018 7:30 PM Mary Channer Paul
Mon, Dec 10 2018 7:30 PM Roger McNeil
Mon, Jan 14 2019 7:30 PM Dean Dederman
Mon, Feb 11 2019 7:30 PM Mary Channer Paul
Mon, Mar 11 2019 7:30 PM Dean Dederman
Mon, Apr 08 2019 7:30 PM Dean Dederman
Mon, May 13 2019 7:30 PM Jerry Junck
Mon, Jun 10 2019 7:30 PM Dean Dederman
Mon, Jul 08 2019 7:30 PM Dean Dederman
Mon, Aug 12 2019 7:30 PM Mary Channer Paul