SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Pioneer Promenaders Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Pioneer Promenaders meet every
Second & Fourth Wednesday (Sept. - May)
Second Wednesday (Jun. - Aug.)
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM 
7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Plus (refer to schedule)
at the
C.L. Jones Middle School Cafeteria
520 West Fifth Street
Minden, NE 68959


For more information please contact

1466 B. Road
Minden, NE 68959
(402) 756-0263
or
Dick & Margaurite Brand
P.O. Box 182
Loomis, NE  68958


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Wed, Oct 24 2018 8:00 PM Marshall Poole
Wed, Nov 14 2018 8:00 PM Marshall Poole
Wed, Nov 28 2018 8:00 PM Marshall Poole
Wed, Dec 12 2018 8:00 PM Marshall Poole
Mon, Dec 31 2018 9:00 PM New Years Eve Dance
Wed, Jan 09 2019 8:00 PM NO DANCE
Wed, Jan 23 2019 8:00 PM Marshall Poole
Wed, Feb 13 2019 8:00 PM Marshall Poole
Wed, Mar 27 2019 8:00 PM Marshall Poole
Wed, Apr 10 2019 8:00 PM Marshall Poole
Wed, Apr 24 2019 8:00 PM Marshall Poole
Wed, May 08 2019 8:00 PM Marshall Poole
Wed, Jun 12 2019 8:00 PM Marshall Poole