SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Lessons in Federation Forms
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

49'ers Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The 49er's  meet every Second & Fourth Saturdays
7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
at the
Norfolk Senior Center
307 W. Prospect Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68701
During the school year

Pufahls Barn
About 4 miles east of Hwy 24/275 Jct. on Hwy 275.
During the summer months


For more information please contact

504 N. 28th Street
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 371-3596
or

55313 837th Rd.
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 379-2425


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Sat, Aug 24 2019 7:30 PM Snack Night Zach Lorenzen
Sat, Sep 14 2019 7:30 PM Go Big Red Jerry Junck
Sat, Sep 28 2019 7:30 PM Elaine Peacock
Sat, Oct 12 2019 7:30 PM Salad Night Dean Dederman
Sat, Oct 26 2019 7:30 PM Halloween - Salad's Chuck Veldhuizen
Sat, Nov 09 2019 7:30 PM Elliot Krutzfield
Sat, Nov 23 2019 7:30 PM 49er's 70th Anniversary Dean Dederman
Sat, Dec 14 2019 7:30 PM Christmas Dance / Pot Luck 6:15 Dean Dederman
Sat, Jan 11 2020 7:30 PM Hobo Stew Dean Dederman
Sat, Jan 25 2020 7:30 PM Dean Dederman
Sat, Feb 22 2020 7:30 PM Chili & Soup Dean Dederman
Sat, Mar 14 2020 7:30 PM St. Patricks Dance Elliot Krutzfield
Sat, Mar 28 2020 7:30 PM Snack Night Mike Hogan
Sat, Apr 25 2020 7:30 PM Mary Channer Paul
Fri, May 22 2020 7:30 PM Ice Cream & Brownies Mary Channer-Paul
Sat, Jun 13 2020 7:30 PM Pot Luck - 6:30 pm Chuck Veldhuizen
Sat, Jun 27 2020 7:30 PM Pie Night Jerry Junck
Sat, Jul 11 2020 7:30 PM Strawberry Shortcake Elliot Krutzfield
Sat, Jul 25 2020 7:30 PM Ice Sundaes & Bars Mary Channer Paul
Sat, Aug 08 2020 7:30 PM Root Beer Floats Dean Dederman