SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Lessons in Federation Forms
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

49'ers Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The 49er's  meet every Second & Fourth Saturdays
7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
at the
Norfolk Senior Center
307 W. Prospect Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68701
During the school year

Pufahls Barn
About 4 miles east of Hwy 24/275 Jct. on Hwy 275.
During the summer months


For more information please contact

301 Aspen Dr.
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 379-3619
or

501 Emerald Dr.
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 379-3619


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Sat, Oct 27 2018 7:30 PM Halloween - Salad's Dean Dederman
Sat, Nov 10 2018 7:30 PM Thanksgiving Dance Dean Dederman
Sat, Dec 08 2018 7:30 PM Christmas Dance / Pot Luck 6:15 Dean Dederman
Sat, Jan 12 2019 7:30 PM Salad Night Dean Dederman
Sat, Jan 26 2019 7:30 PM Mary Channer Paul
Sat, Feb 09 2019 7:30 PM Valentine's Dance Wayne Lorenzen
Sat, Feb 23 2019 7:30 PM Sloppy Joe Night Dean Dederman
Sat, Mar 09 2019 7:30 PM St. Patricks Dance Elaine Peacock
Sat, Mar 23 2019 7:30 PM Chuck Veldhuizen
Sat, Apr 13 2019 7:30 PM Snack Night Sue Dellere
Sat, Apr 27 2019 7:30 PM Elliot Krutzfield
Sat, Jun 08 2019 7:30 PM Pie NightPufahl's Barn Wayne Lorenzen
Sat, Jun 22 2019 7:30 PM Strawberry ShortcakePufahl's Barn Dean Dederman
Sat, Jul 13 2019 7:30 PM Ice Sundaes & Bars Mary Channer Paul
Sat, Jul 27 2019 7:30 PM Cookies & Root Beer Floats Elaine Peacock
Sat, Aug 10 2019 7:30 PM Cookies & Root Bear Floats Sue Dellere
Sat, Aug 24 2019 7:30 PM Snack Night Zach Lorenzen