SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Lessons in Federation Forms
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Harold's Squares Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Harold's Squares  meet every First & Third Sundays
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
We are a Mainstream club with 4thTip Plus
at the
VFW CLUB
2720 23rd Street
Columbus, NE 68601


For more information please contact

3517 36 Street
Columbus, NE 68601
(402) 564-5502


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Sun, Aug 20 2017 5:30 PM Sue Dellere
Sun, Sep 03 2017 5:30 PM Jim & Marilyn CarrollAnniversary Dance - FREE Bryan Bush
Sun, Sep 17 2017 5:30 PM Go Big Red Darwin Barker
Sun, Oct 01 2017 4:30 PM Fall Festival Lanny Weaklend
Sun, Oct 15 2017 5:30 PM Dean Dederman
Sun, Nov 05 2017 5:30 PM Baked Potato Night Mary Channer Paul
Sun, Nov 19 2017 5:30 PM Save The Harvest Dean Dederman
Sun, Dec 03 2017 5:30 PM Mary Channer Paul
Sun, Dec 17 2017 6:00 PM Christmas Dance Dean Dederman
Sun, Jan 07 2018 5:30 PM Soup Night Mary Channer Paul
Sun, Jan 21 2018 5:30 PM Dean Dederman
Sun, Feb 04 2018 5:30 PM Valentine's Dance Mary Channer Paul
Sun, Feb 18 2018 5:30 PM Dean Dederman
Sun, Mar 04 2018 5:30 PM Mary Channer Paul
Sun, Mar 18 2018 5:30 PM Hot Dogs / Beans Dean Dederman
Sun, Apr 15 2018 5:30 PM Pie Night Dean Dederman
Sun, May 06 2018 5:30 PM Snacks Dean Dederman
Sun, May 20 2018 5:30 PM Mary Channer Paul
Sun, Jun 03 2018 5:30 PM Recycle Dance Mary Channer Paul
Sun, Jun 17 2018 5:30 PM Dean Dederman
Sun, Jul 15 2018 5:30 PM Salad Night Elaine Peacock
Sun, Aug 05 2018 5:30 PM Mary Channer Paul
Sun, Aug 19 2018 5:30 PM Brownie Sundae Dean Dederman