SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Circle Squares Square Dance Club (Mainstream)

 
 The Circle Squares meet every Second & Fourth Saturdays
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM 
7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Plus
and a Plus DBD Workshop every Second & Fourth Thursday
at the
Diamond D Ballroom
611 W. 4th St.
Grand Island, NE 68803


For more information please contact

1234 2nd Ave.
Dannebrog, NE 68831
(308) 226-2420


Lessons
     
 

Clubs Dance Schedule

 
Date Time Theme Caller Cuer
Sat, Oct 28 2017 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Nov 11 2017 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Nov 25 2017 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Dec 09 2017 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Dec 23 2017 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Jan 13 2018 8:00 PM Plus - 7:30 pm Dick Busboom
Sat, Jan 27 2018 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Feb 10 2018 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Feb 24 2018 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Mar 10 2018 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Mar 24 2018 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Apr 14 2018 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Apr 28 2018 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, May 12 2018 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, May 26 2018 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Jun 09 2018 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Jun 23 2018 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Jul 14 2018 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Jul 28 2018 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Aug 11 2018 8:00 PM Dick Busboom
Sat, Aug 25 2018 8:00 PM Dick Busboom