SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Patricia Wahle Square Dance Caller

 
 
9608 S. 28th Avenue
Bellevue, NE 68123
(818) 943-3455


CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed








Lessons
     
 

Patricia's Calling Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Wed, Aug 23 2017 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Sep 13 2017 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Sep 27 2017 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Oct 11 2017 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Oct 25 2017 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Nov 08 2017 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Sun, Dec 10 2017 2:00 PM Loess Hills Squares MS Missouri Valley, IA
Wed, Dec 13 2017 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Jan 10 2018 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Jan 24 2018 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Feb 14 2018 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Feb 28 2018 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Mar 14 2018 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Mar 28 2018 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Apr 11 2018 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Apr 25 2018 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, May 09 2018 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, May 23 2018 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Jun 13 2018 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Jun 27 2018 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Jul 11 2018 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Jul 25 2018 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE
Wed, Aug 08 2018 7:00 PM Trailblazers DBD Bellevue, NE