SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Marshall Poole Square Dance Caller

 
 
885 25 Rd.
Axtell, NE 68924
(308) 830-0927

CALLERLAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed


Click here for a printable 2017 calling schedule as of Jan. 17, 2017

Lessons
     
 

Marshall's Calling Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sun, Oct 22 2017 2:00 PM Town Twirlers MS Laurel, NE
Wed, Oct 25 2017 8:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS Minden, NE
Fri, Oct 27 2017 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Thu, Nov 02 2017 8:00 PM Rocky Tops MS Lakewood, CO
Fri, Nov 03 2017 8:00 PM Scuffed Shoes MS Westminster, CO
Tue, Nov 07 2017 6:00 PM Girl Scout Hoedown MS Hastings, NE
Wed, Nov 08 2017 8:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS Minden, NE
Sat, Nov 11 2017 8:00 PM Windmill City Plus PLUS Axtell, NE
Sat, Dec 02 2017 7:30 PM Foot & Fiddle SD Club MS Loveland, CO
Sat, Dec 09 2017 8:00 PM Windmill City Plus PLUS Axtell, NE
Wed, Dec 13 2017 8:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS Minden, NE
Sun, Dec 31 2017 9:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS Axtell, NE
Sat, Jan 06 2018 8:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS Axtell, NE
Wed, Jan 24 2018 8:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS Minden, NE
Sat, Feb 03 2018 8:00 PM Windmill City Plus PLUS Axtell, NE
Wed, Feb 14 2018 8:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS Minden, NE
Wed, Feb 28 2018 8:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS Minden, NE
Sat, Mar 03 2018 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Wed, Mar 28 2018 8:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS Minden, NE
Wed, Apr 11 2018 8:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS Minden, NE
Sat, Apr 14 2018 8:00 PM Windmill City Plus PLUS Axtell, NE
Wed, Apr 25 2018 8:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS Minden, NE
Wed, May 09 2018 8:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS Minden, NE
Wed, May 23 2018 8:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS Minden, NE
Fri, May 25 2018 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Wed, Jun 13 2018 8:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS Minden, NE
Wed, Aug 08 2018 8:00 PM Pioneer Promenaders MS Minden, NE