SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

Ken Marks Square Dance Caller

 
 
Ken Marks
4239 Barkwood Ln
Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 420-2090

ACA Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed



Lessons



     
 

Ken's Cueing Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sat, Sep 07 2019 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Sat, Oct 19 2019 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Sat, Nov 02 2019 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Tue, Nov 05 2019 7:30 PM Single Wheelers MS Norfolk, NE
Sat, Dec 07 2019 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Sat, Dec 14 2019 7:30 PM 49er's MS Norfolk, NE
Sat, Jan 04 2020 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Sat, Feb 01 2020 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Sat, Mar 21 2020 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Sat, Apr 04 2020 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Sat, May 16 2020 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE
Sat, Aug 15 2020 7:30 PM York Shirts & Skirts MS York, NE