SQUAREDANCENE.ORG
 

Federation

 
Board Board
Meetings Schedule
Meetings Meetings
Local Federation Info Dance Planner
Special Dances Special Dances
Lessons in Federation Lessons
Omaha Callers Association Omaha Caller Assoc.
     
 

Clubs / Callers

 

 

 
     
 

State

 
Monthly Schedule
Special Dances
Dance Planner
New Dancer Info
State Callers Assoc
Lessons
     
 

State Info

 
Board Members
Meetings
State Map
Forms
Roundup
Signup for Mailings





     
 

John & Bev Chunka Round Dance Cuer

 
 
7508 S. 18th St.
Bellevue, NE 68174-2153
(402) 731-7261


ROUNDALAB Member


 BMI/ASCAP licensed






Lessons
     
 

John & Bev's Cueing Schedule

 
Date Time Club Level Location
Sat, Oct 21 2017 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Oct 27 2017 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Nov 04 2017 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Nov 10 2017 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 02 2017 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Dec 16 2017 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 05 2018 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Jan 19 2018 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 02 2018 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Feb 10 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Feb 16 2018 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 02 2018 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 10 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 16 2018 8:00 PM Belles 'N' Beaus MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 24 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 04 2018 8:00 PM Amazing 8's MS Omaha, NE